We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A smart, compact, and extremely stylish Hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade
Ranked #11 of 86 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
“A smart, compact, and extremely stylish Hotel.”
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Beautiful, Classy and well located Hotel.
The room was well appointed and very comfortable and quiet.The breakfast was delicious with fresh produce every morning. Yogurts and fruits, Pastries and eggs of you choice.The Hotel was everything and more than I expected in Belgrade. The hotel is extremely well run with all staff friendly, pleasant and very efficient.I will definitely stay in this Hotel again when I return to Belgrade, would highly recommend this Hotel.

Room Tip: The room was well appointed, designed and very comfortable and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ivan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar V, General Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Mr. Ivan,

Thank you so much for your positive and supportive words. For one year now we are giving our best to be the hotel you just described. Reviews of our guests prove that we are on the right track. We are looking forward to seeing you soon in our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    84
    12
    5
    2
See reviews for
12
26
9
239
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
atlanta
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We just got back from a long weekend in Belgrade and we stayed at the Falkensteiner, which is wonderful. It was an incredible experience thanks to the hotel and its staff. From the moment we checked in to the moment we left, the staff at the front desk was very accomodating. Not only professional, but extremely affable when making inquires about what to see/do in the city. They really seemed genuinely interested in making our stay in Belgrade as great as possible.

The hotel is very new and the rooms are spacious and clean, with very comfortable beds. The breakfast buffet was outstanding thanks to the quality and variety of foods served. They had everything you could ever want!

I wouldn't hesitate to go back to the Falkensteiner if I'm ever in Belgrade again and would recommend it to anyone else heading that way.

Room Tip: The spa area on top of the hotel had a great steam room and the view of the city was nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank njewell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar V, General Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Mrs. Jewell,

First of all, we would like to thank you and your husband for having stayed with us and having taken your time to write the review.
It is very important for us to know that not only business travelers can feel well accommodated in our hotel. We truly hope to see you again in Falkensteiner Belgrade.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Our dance team, Infinite Dance Crew, from New Zealand stayed in the Falkensteiner Hotel while competing in the Hip Hop Unite World Championship competition in Belgrade. This hotel experience was amazing. The staff were welcoming, helpful and went above and beyond to provide us with a rehearsal space every day we were there. The breakfast is excellent - we had never had such a delicious buffet with so many choices. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were very clean and the bar staff were very obliging, filling our water bottles for us whenever we needed it during training. They even opened the restaurant early on a Sunday morning for us, so that we could have a celebratory breakfast after our win, before an early flight.

We would like to thank the Hotel for such a wonderful stay, we would definitely return to stay there again.
Thank you from Infinite Dance Crew, New Zealand.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LibbyCalder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar V, General Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Infinite Dance Crew,

First of all I must send you warm regards from our staff, they all were very happy to be able to assist you in any possible way. Congratulations on your win, we are glad we could have contributed even a little bit.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syosset, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Very nice hotel, modern decorated rooms and super clean. The service at the hotel was great, the rooms are very clean and big.The restaurant's food was very good and breakfast is worth the money (delicious).

Room Tip: Beautiful & clean hotel. Underground parking and great facilities. The restaurant's food was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AURITA11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar V, General Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely and positive comments. We will give our best in order to maintain the high quality of our service and we look forward to welcoming you again in our Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Awesome staff, very luxury and modern furniture in the rooms. The best and richest breakfast i have ever seen in a 4 stars hotel. It's in Novi Beograd and it is a bit far from the centre but besides that a perfect place to stay. I heartily recommend it!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Desislav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar V, General Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Mr. Kamenov,

Thank you so much for this extremely positive review.We have been trying really hard to get here and the best reward we can ever get is a happy guest. Looking forward to having you soon again as our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest
1 review
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I stay in Falkensteiner Hotel during the last weekend and it was a disaster. During the night i was freezing becouse the management of the hotel consider that if outside are 13 degrees during the night the guest will feel properly inside so it's no need to tur on the heating, unfortunately not all the guest are from Siberia. Although i discuss with their personel after long discussion and complainings they bring on my third request a small electrical heater, very nice from their side! If i was looking on the window from 8th level the view was perfect i can see the worksite and the machines from hotel garden runnning also during the weekend, good that are not working also during the night and i can rest.
The room are not to big and if you are used with large spaces you will feel a little bit unconfortable inside.
The breakfast it's good.

Room Tip: Try to book another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marius C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights whilst attending a conference at the nearby Palace of Serbia. It is a new hotel with good amenities but a taxi ride from the main city. The decor is modern/shiny but not offensive. The breakfast is buffet and plentiful. There's a general lack of things to do around the hotel, no targets choice of restaurants or shops.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank NicholasUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar V, General Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Mr. Nicholas,

Thank you very much for your review and for having stayed with us.
We give a lot of attention to our breakfast and many guests praising it means we have succeeded in having maybe the best breakfast in the city. As for the surroundings, this is really fast growing area. Many restaurants, shops, malls are to be found nearby and much more is yet coming. I am positive that on your next visit our concierge can give you a lot of useful tips on where to go and what to do around the hotel. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
2.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
#9 of 86 in Belgrade
744 reviews
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Belgrade City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#10 of 86 in Belgrade
550 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#13 of 86 in Belgrade
641 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Mint
Hotel Mint
#1 of 86 in Belgrade
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade

Property: Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade
Address: Bulevar Mihaila Pupina 10K, Belgrade 11000, Serbia (Formerly TOP Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade)
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 86 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade is located in the business district of Novi Beograd, 5 km from the Belgrade city center and 15 km from Nikola Tesla airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing