We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Five star room in a personal sized boutique hotel.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Belgrade Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Belgrade Boutique Hotel
Ranked #53 of 83 Hotels in Belgrade
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Five star room in a personal sized boutique hotel.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Really lovely spot in a nice area a short walk away from one of the best resturants in Belgrade. This must be one of the nicest if not The nicest hotels in the entire city.
Impressive spacious rooms with excellent care.
I was a bit sick with a head cold and Vladamir took it upon himself to get me feeling better with a fresh homemade fruit concauction and a set up in the sauna and spa.
We were all really impressed with the hotel, and the personal service.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Abby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    4
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
4
7
2
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Velika Gorica, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

I have only words of glory for that hotel and the staff of hotel,especially for Vlado who is Always at your service at any time.So that this hotel my sincere recommendation.Everything is good from the hotel, the neighborhood is great, everything is close by, the hotel has a garage for cars, just one word perfect

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarioJana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

10/10! I slept like a baby and felt as a king. I parked my car in personal garage (Premium suits only). TV is extra large (150cm?) and you can watch it from jacuzzi :). Free WiFi and working desk were a perfect office for my needs.

Room Tip: Suite no.2
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AntZ_CRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

This a small but very lovely property, located in Belgrade's Dedinje, known as diplomatic area. Rooms are very spacious, modern and fashionable. Staff extremely helpful.
Unfortunately, we could not dip in the pool, but we are looking forward returning to try it out.
Highly recommended!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cera_BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Nice neighborhood, fashionable, modern, lovely and cosy hotel, furnished with good taste, wonderful staff, fulfilling our wishes before we even expressed them. Hotel design and exceptionally friendly staff make a wonderful combination. We have been to several hotels in Belgrade in the past years, but BBH was undoubtedly the best experience. We can wholeheartedly recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Petratravel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

This place made our weekend in Belgrade memorable!
Location is not so perfect but if you are coming by car it is ok, they have indoor garage that lead us straight to our apartment, spacious, jakuzi bath in room, extra large lcd TV and a nice swimming pool in the back. Manager Pero is a great concierge and was very helpful to organized us a dinner in a nice restaurant in a city also as instructing us where we should go and what places to visit.
Recommend to everyone!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank milica_mica988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2013

I would highly recommend the Belgrade Boutique Hotel to anyone travelling to the great city of Belgrade. The rooms are lovely and facilities are excellent (especially the rooms and suites overlooking the swimming pool are great). But what makes this hotel really exceptional is the absolutely outstanding service. Easily the best service I have ever experienced! The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgable. They made our stay Belgrade an absolutely wonderful and unforgettable experience.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tessa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
3.6 mi away
Square Nine Hotel Belgrade
3.5 mi away
Hotel HERITAGE Belgrade
Hotel HERITAGE Belgrade
#31 of 83 in Belgrade
4.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Orasac
Hotel Orasac
#61 of 83 in Belgrade
4.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel Mint
Hotel Mint
#1 of 83 in Belgrade
5.0 of 5 bubbles 287 reviews
4.9 mi away
Tulip Inn Putnik Belgrade
Tulip Inn Putnik Belgrade
#42 of 83 in Belgrade
4.0 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Vozarev
Hotel Vozarev
#39 of 83 in Belgrade
4.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belgrade Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belgrade Boutique Hotel

Property: Belgrade Boutique Hotel
Address: Miloja Djaka 32, Belgrade 11040, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 83 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Belgrade Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring an outdoor pool and sun loungers, Belgrade Boutique Hotel offers stylish rooms with contemporary furnishings and a wellness centre including sauna, fitness and massages. It is only 400 metres from the American Embassy and close to many business institutions in the elite Dedinje District. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Belgrade Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing