We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The crowning jewel of a Belgrade weekend getaway” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jump INN Hotel Belgrade

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
Ranked #6 of 83 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
82 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“The crowning jewel of a Belgrade weekend getaway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

An absolutely fantastic hotel; very clean and modern accomodation, amazingly friendly and hospitable staff, really delicious breakfast buffet and very close to all the major attractions! This hotel was my best experience of my first-ever trip to Belgrade out of all the experiences I've had in this amazingly lively and green city and it is "fiercely" recommended. All the staff's help and recommendations about the city were of great help and they proved to be bullseye accurate! I would not think twice but would stay here again on my next trip. Give it a shot; I bet you'll be pleasently surprised, even may be thrilled!

Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank csunata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosko R, Director of Sales at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Sir,


I need to say that we are very proud to hear that you have enjoy in hotel breakfast and that you are satisfied with hotel service.
Also, as you said that this was your first visit to our city, we are more than happy that you left Belgrade with good impressions.
It would be our great pleasure to see you again in Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade.


Best regards from Belgrade,

Mr Bosko Rupic
Director of sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    65
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
32
74
21
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

My husband and I spent 6 nights at the Jump Inn and were very happy with all aspects of the hotel. It was spotlessly clean, modern and quiet with high speed reliable internet connection.We had a junior suite which was spacious and well set up with a large robe and electronic safe. The breakfast was well worth having included in your room price although bring your own tea bags if you like black tea. We used the laundry service which was inexpensive and the clothes came back beautifully laundered. We also had room service on several occasions and the food was good and the staff member delivering the meals was lovely. There is no room service available on Sundays. The staff all spoke good English and were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is close to the center of the city and is also close to the railway station and has a trolley stop out the front of the hotel. There is also a small supermarket on the corner opposite. We also used the airport shuttle service organised by the hotel and it was on time and the driver was very friendly. The hotel made our stay in Belgrade a good one. Other Australians that were in Belgrade at the same time as us stayed in other hotels and their comments about their hotels were no where near as favourable as ours about the Jump Inn.

Room Tip: We had a junior suite and it was worth the few extra Euros a day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosko R, Director of Sales at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Jane,


Thank you for such a nice comment about our team. Be sure that we will forward your feedback to all members of our team.
We hope that we will see you again in Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade.


Best regards from Belgrade,

Mr Bosko Rupic
Director of sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Desert, California
Level Contributor
149 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

I had to use the same title as some other raters below just because it is true. Spent 2 days in Belgrade on a business trip and was scheduled to use another hotel closer to my office but then It was recommended to me to stay at the JumpInn. Surprisingly, they offered a shuttle service from the airport whenb I booked which is very convenient if you arrive late at night. Upon arrival the check-in staff was quick and professional, lots of information about the hotel, the area and things to do provided. The room itself was just grand, very spaceous, clean, bright, with all amenities required by a hotel of this classification. Fast WiFi, SPA, delicious breakfast buffet. The hotel itself is located near the main train station and in walking distance (if one does not mind walking for a little bit) to St. Sava Cathedral, the Fort, Nikolas Tesla Museum, just to name a few. Shopping and restaurants are also nearby. I have recommended this hotel to my Serbian colleagues whom will from now on use it as their preferred accommodation for visiting colleagues and guests. Again, thank you for a perfect stay.

Room Tip: All corner rooms are larger, e.g. 104, 204, 304, 404
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Oliver S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosko R, Director of Sales at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Mr Oliver,

Thank you for choosing Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade. We hope that we will see you again in our hotel. Next time, if you prefer, our reception can assist you to make reservation is some of nearby restaurants and bars.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly next time when you decide to visit Belgrade, it will be our pleasure to be your host .

Best regards from Belgrade,

Mr Bosko Rupic
Director of sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

Brand new hotel with modern design, excellent choise of colors, high speed internet. Location very good, walking distance to the heart of the city, 5 minutes taxi ride to the business part. Room light and clean. Breakfast very imaginative. Staff very friendly and efficient, speaking excellent English. I will deffinately stay here again. Good value for money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AntonioMedinamdn28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosko R, Director of Sales at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Mr Medina,


Thank you for choosing Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade and thank you for such a nice comment about our hotel.
We hope to see you again in our hotel.


Best regards,

Mr Bosko Rupic
Director of sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

I spent two weeks at Jump Inn hotel. My room was excellent and it was situated on the 4 th floor. It was clean and spotless. The location of the hotel is very good. 10 minutes walk to Knez Mihailova and also close to the party places around the river. But the best thing about the hotel is the staff. Helpfull, smart and extremly polite. Thanks to them my stay there was a delite. Very big thanks to Natasa, Stana and Uros. Take care and hope to see you again.

Room Tip: I had the corner room on the fourth floor. Nobody above you and a fantastic view from the small balc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dane1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosko R, Director of Sales at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Dane,


Thank you for such a nice comment and feedback. We are very proud as a hotel when we get nice comments about members of our team. We will for sure tell our colleagues about your feedback.
It would be our great pleasure to have you again in our hotel and our city.
To get best available rates for your next stay, you can use our web site or you can contact us directly.


Best regards,

Mr Bosko Rupic
Director of sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
*
Level Contributor
52 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

This was a really good find. The hotel feels like it is new. It is super clean and well furnished/equipped.

The rooms are laid out well so that they feel more spacious than they are.

The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable in terms of things to do around town.


The location is pretty good - it is a 10-15 minute (uphill) walk to the old part of town and a 3 stop tram ride to the old fortress (the team stops right outside).

I would not hesitate to recommend this one or stay here again.


Also the little restaurant in the lobby has very good food if you are looking for more American style food.

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank Cguu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosko R, Director of Sales at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for such a nice impression about our hotel and our team. It was our great please to be at your service during your stay.
On your next arrival we would like to recommend you some more interesting points of Belgrade. At the reception, now, you can find a lot of City tours under the very popular prices.
Please do not hesitate to contact our reception for those city tours or in case if you need any assistance during your stay in Belgrade.
Hope to see you soon again at JUMP INN HOTEL BELGRADE.

Best regards,

Mr. Bosko Rupic
Director of sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

I have been staying in different hotels in Belgrade over a period of several years. Jump IN Hotel is without any comparison the best Hotel in Belgrade. The hotel opened in 2014 and has a very good standard and is in a nice location in the city centre.

Staff is very polite and helpful, breakfast is good!

I can without any doubt recommend this hotel… both for business and for vacation, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jois999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosko R, Director of Sales at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Johan,


Thank you for choosing Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade and thank you for such a nice comment. It is our great pleasure and satisfaction to have a good feedback from our guests.
On your next arrival to Belgrade, we would be happy to have you again in our hotel.


Best regards,

Mr. Bosko Rupic
Director of sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
8.9 mi away
Hotel Mint
Hotel Mint
#1 of 83 in Belgrade
5.0 of 5 bubbles 287 reviews
7.3 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#12 of 83 in Belgrade
4.5 of 5 bubbles 516 reviews
7.3 mi away
Courtyard Belgrade City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Square Nine Hotel Belgrade
8.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
7.6 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#13 of 83 in Belgrade
4.5 of 5 bubbles 589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jump INN Hotel Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jump INN Hotel Belgrade

Property: Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
Address: Koce Popovica 2a (Ex Zagrebacka Street), Belgrade 11000, Serbia
Phone Number:
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 83 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Jump INN Hotel Belgrade 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade with its location is perfect choice for business and leisure travelers. Jump INN Hotel Belgrade is boutique hotel with 49 modern designed rooms and suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Jump INN Hotel Belgrade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing