We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad maintenance”
Review of IN Hotel Belgrade

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
IN Hotel Belgrade
Ranked #19 of 89 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 May 2013 via mobile

In the room I've got I had the following issues:
Jammed sink in the shower
Not working hair dryer
Not working satellite TV
Half of the electric sockets were out of order
The reception guy told that they are aware of the electricity issue since few day (so why don't you fix it).
The internet connection is free but very bad.

However I would like mention a very friendly personal, always smiling and ready to help as much as possible.

The hotel is not is a walking distance from a city center, but small shops and a pharmacy are few steps away.


  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment. I appreciate your feedback that is very valuable to us in order to improve our services and accommodation itself. We are very sorry that you had such an experience at our Hotel, and we kindly ask you to accept our apology. We assure you that this bad, but onetime experience of you obligates us to prevent such things in the future. Please let us be your host next time you visit Belgrade, we would be very pleased. Once again we apologize and assure you that nothing like that will happen in the future. Thank you for the time you took on the review and wish you all the best.
Sincerely,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (359)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 359 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2013

Working weekend in Belgrade was really great experience in IN Hotel, considering the fact that the hotel has very good position in the part of Belgrade called Novi Beograd (New Belgrade), near center, near airport, with bus stations near by, great mall for shoppers (walking distance), convention center SAVA, and, the most important thing - excellent rooms (double), comfy beds, super clean bathroom equipped with all the amenities, and most of all great service and staff. Coffee (from the bar, in the room) is excellent, breakfast is great, variegated (compared let's say with the Italian hotels) and tasty. Great in room Wi-Fi, for those who are combining business and pleasure. ...So, what else can be said? If you need good, clean, comfy hotel for business trip (or else) in Blegrade, I surely recommend IN Hotel.
Travel April, 2011

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sladge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at IN Hotel. It is delighting to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our services and liked the location of the hotel. Be assured that I will share your positive comments with my team.We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the IN Hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

The Transer from airport to the hotel was just 20 Minutes and we got a fast and friendly Check In. Modern outfitted Businesshotel in the Finacnialarea of Belgrade. Most of the Guests had been Businessmen, but also, there have been few Tourists. Very good Breakfast Service - especially the Hot Beverages.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank continentalsunDOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2013

Dear Guest,
It surely feels good to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking your time to leave feedback. We do hope to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

a good busineshotel in belgrade andwe did went there for a couple of days, due we had two meetings there nearby. prettymodern hotel with awell outfitted businesscenter and good conference room. breakfast service was good and especiallythe coffee was tasty. not directly in the center. it is located atthe businessdistrict.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aradtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time and leaving your valuable opinion of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast service and that you like the coffee. Be assured that I will share your impressions with my staff. Looking forward to your next reservation at our Hotel.
Best regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

The first thing about this hotel is it connection to the airport and to the city. It is located on a highway and between two- three bridges that connect two parts of Belgrade. Rooms aren’t so big but fully and modern equipped for comfortable stay. It has nice conference facilities nice restaurant on the last floor. The food is average, but not untactful. The staff is also thing that I want to commend. Good job folks!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familyPirot_Serbia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your last stay at IN Hotel. It is such a pleasure when we can share positive comments such as yours with our team. Always eager to improve our service and listen to our guests. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the IN Hotel.
Best regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

I stayed for 2 nights. The hotel location is the best for business travelers because most of international companies have offices in this new part of the city. The road next to hotel is sometimes very noisy, but it is acceptable.
The restaurant menu is average, breakfasts also. The staff was very polite and professional like in a 5-star hotel.
Rooms are cozy with temperature setting, cable TV with more than 40 channels, most of them in english, high speed internet via cable and wi-fi. The speed of the internet was better than in much more expensive hotels.

Room Tip: Ask for a room opposite to the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jakub H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2013

Dear Guest,
I was very pleased to read your comment regarding your recent stay with us. It surely feels satisfying to hear that you find our hotel worth recommendation. We assure you that your review obligates us to do our best and to improve every day.
Kind regard,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Menager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013

I stayed at this hotel couple of times. Very nice one, new, good location. Somewhat distant from the city center but no problem at all to get there by taxi or public transport. Staff extremely kind and always ready to help for whatever you may need. Rich breakfast!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

Dear Guest,
Many thanks of your positive feedback and be assured that it will be passed onto the staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Holiday Inn Belgrade
#25 of 89 in Belgrade
356 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
#11 of 89 in Belgrade
567 reviews
1.7 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#10 of 89 in Belgrade
581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade
1.8 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#12 of 89 in Belgrade
710 reviews
2.5 mi away
Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IN Hotel Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IN Hotel Belgrade

Address: Bulevar Arsenija Charnojevica 56 | New Belgrade, Belgrade 11070, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 89 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range: £61 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — IN Hotel Belgrade 4*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to IN hotel, the place where the guests return with the smile! The location where the hotel is located, allows us to meet absolutely all your requirements and interests. Hotel’s accommodation capacities are of 187 units spaced on 7 floors. On the VII floor of the hotel, there are INfinity bar and terrace, offering a unique view of the New and Old Belgrade. Infinity bar is the ideal place for organizing cocktail parties, celebrations, various family and professional gatherings. For business meetings, trainings, seminars and other types of gatherings, there are 5 conference rooms equipped with the latest video and audio equipment and a capacity of 10 to 100 people. Complimentary (free of charge) wireless Internet access is available in all parts of the hotel. For moments of relaxation and enjoyment, hotel guests have access to 2 restaurants, 2 bars and a Fitness Center with sauna, hydro-massage tub, relax part and the offer of different types of massages. In the lobby, next to the currency exchange offices and ATMs, there is a business center with two computers, which is open and available 24 hours for all hotel guests. The modern complex of 10,000 square meters, offers impeccable service, highly professional staff and friendly ambient, both for work and for the rest and relaxation. In the name of the hotel speaks 9 years of existence, the excellent feedback rating and great number of regular guests who come again and suggest IN hotel to their families, friends and business associates. Be a part of our story, as we are working for you with a smile on our face! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your IN Hotel Belgrade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing