We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good roof-top bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of IN Hotel Belgrade

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
IN Hotel Belgrade
Ranked #17 of 83 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“good roof-top bar”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Reliable business hotel in close proximity to new part of the town with good roof-top bar. The hotel is a bit far away from any going-out places - it rather place to stay overnight. The staff on reception are exceptionally helpful

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Serezhka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your positive feedback on your stay at IN Hotel. We are glad that you liked our roof-top bar. Be assured that your compliments will be passed on to the reception staff. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the IN Hotel.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    114
    172
    24
    5
    1
See reviews for
17
24
18
226
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
51 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013

The hotel is conveniently located in the new part of Belgrade. Unfortunately also close the highway (it is noisy if your room is facing that highway).

The hotel is fairly new with the standard bells and whistles that you would expect. Unfortunately the fee wlan was not working. According to some regulars, that happens more often.

Rooms are ok, with a nice bathroom. Hairdryer is a joke.

Also the hotel still allows smoking in the public areas, this is a big negative for me.

In summary: certainly not the best place i have stayed at, but for 1 night it is ok.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the highway are noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DutchAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 4 September 2013
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for taking your time to write a review about your stay at IN Hotel.
All our room have sound proof windows. For extremely sensitive guests we always can offer our rooms facing the atrium, especially as the windows can be opened.
As for the free wifi we have all throughout the IN Hotel, if any complains occur, we can solve in minutes as our IT department is 24/7 at service to our guests. We are very sorry if you had any bad experience.
Dear Guest, smoking at IN Hotel is allowed only in our bars not in the public areas even not in the restaurant, as well as we have the smokers rooms on only one separate floor out of seven floors.
We sincerely hope that next time if you visit Belgrade, contact us directly. Be assured that we exceptional\ value the suggestions of our guests and strive to ensure them the quality stay.
Best regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest
Level Contributor
43 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We stayed here for only 1 night being in transit for our trip to Italy.

- Location is very convenient not only in the business area of New Belgrade but also very close to the highway who cross the Capital downtown.

- Stuff is extremely helpful and polite, they do everything to try to help you.

- Rooms are large and comfortable, very clean and modern. Excellent sleeping quality.

- Good breakfast diversity, nothing is missing.

So this is a great hotel not only for business purpose but also for travelers in transit from Eastern to Western Europe.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndreiFilipache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 21 August 2013
Dear Guest,
we are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your kind comments. We constantly strive to make each guests stay memorable and comfortable. Looking forward to welcoming you back, hopefully for a longer stay at IN Hotel.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tirana, Albania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Far from the old town, well placed in the business district. Recommendable if you will spend all or most of your time in that part of the city. Comprehensive breakfast. Generally comfortable, but the ones who have a light sleep may get disturbed of the noise coming from the highway straight in front of the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Last but not least, if you want to exchange some local currency, the rates offered by the hotel are much better than what you can find in most of the city.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ertan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 17 July 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your last stay at IN Hotel. We look forward to seeing you back soon. And please, next time you visit us do ask our staff at the reception, and they will gladly arrange for you the fastest way to the old part of Belgrade. By car it takes less than 10 minutes. We always want to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay at IN Hotel.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tralee, Ireland
Level Contributor
145 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Stayed here for two nights. Service was super polite and efficient. Shuttle driver was very helpful. Everyone including the maid spoke perfect English - appreciated!

Ate in restaurant - cannot complain. Lovely rare steak.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveGas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 17 June 2013
Dear Guest,
thank you very much for taking the time to post your comment following your recent stay at IN Hotel. Be assure that I will pass on your kind words to the team. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
106 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2013 via mobile

In the room I've got I had the following issues:
Jammed sink in the shower
Not working hair dryer
Not working satellite TV
Half of the electric sockets were out of order
The reception guy told that they are aware of the electricity issue since few day (so why don't you fix it).
The internet connection is free but very bad.

However I would like mention a very friendly personal, always smiling and ready to help as much as possible.

The hotel is not is a walking distance from a city center, but small shops and a pharmacy are few steps away.


  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment. I appreciate your feedback that is very valuable to us in order to improve our services and accommodation itself. We are very sorry that you had such an experience at our Hotel, and we kindly ask you to accept our apology. We assure you that this bad, but onetime experience of you obligates us to prevent such things in the future. Please let us be your host next time you visit Belgrade, we would be very pleased. Once again we apologize and assure you that nothing like that will happen in the future. Thank you for the time you took on the review and wish you all the best.
Sincerely,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Working weekend in Belgrade was really great experience in IN Hotel, considering the fact that the hotel has very good position in the part of Belgrade called Novi Beograd (New Belgrade), near center, near airport, with bus stations near by, great mall for shoppers (walking distance), convention center SAVA, and, the most important thing - excellent rooms (double), comfy beds, super clean bathroom equipped with all the amenities, and most of all great service and staff. Coffee (from the bar, in the room) is excellent, breakfast is great, variegated (compared let's say with the Italian hotels) and tasty. Great in room Wi-Fi, for those who are combining business and pleasure. ...So, what else can be said? If you need good, clean, comfy hotel for business trip (or else) in Blegrade, I surely recommend IN Hotel.
Travel April, 2011

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sladge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, 24 May 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay at IN Hotel. It is delighting to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our services and liked the location of the hotel. Be assured that I will share your positive comments with my team.We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the IN Hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Holiday Inn Belgrade
#16 of 83 in Belgrade
312 reviews
1.7 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#12 of 83 in Belgrade
520 reviews
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
#9 of 83 in Belgrade
689 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#13 of 83 in Belgrade
598 reviews
1.4 mi away
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
#7 of 83 in Belgrade
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IN Hotel Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IN Hotel Belgrade

Property: IN Hotel Belgrade
Address: Bulevar Arsenija Charnojevica 56 | New Belgrade, Belgrade 11070, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 83 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — IN Hotel Belgrade 4*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to IN hotel, the place where the guests return with the smile! The location where the hotel is located, allows us to meet absolutely all your requirements and interests. Hotel’s accommodation capacities are of 187 units spaced on 7 floors. On the VII floor of the hotel, there are INfinity bar and terrace, offering a unique view of the New and Old Belgrade. Infinity bar is the ideal place for organizing cocktail parties, celebrations, various family and professional gatherings. For business meetings, trainings, seminars and other types of gatherings, there are 5 conference rooms equipped with the latest video and audio equipment and a capacity of 10 to 100 people. Complimentary (free of charge) wireless Internet access is available in all parts of the hotel. For moments of relaxation and enjoyment, hotel guests have access to 2 restaurants, 2 bars and a Fitness Center with sauna, hydro-massage tub, relax part and the offer of different types of massages. In the lobby, next to the currency exchange offices and ATMs, there is a business center with two computers, which is open and available 24 hours for all hotel guests. The modern complex of 10,000 square meters, offers impeccable service, highly professional staff and friendly ambient, both for work and for the rest and relaxation. In the name of the hotel speaks 9 years of existence, the excellent feedback rating and great number of regular guests who come again and suggest IN hotel to their families, friends and business associates. Be a part of our story, as we are working for you with a smile on our face! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your IN Hotel Belgrade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing