We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hostel ever”
Review of Melimelo Hostel

Melimelo Hostel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Melimelo Hostel
Ranked #184 of 318 Speciality Lodging in Belgrade
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

One of the top hostel in europe,grate atmosfire top location,super staff,we spend 3 days there and was amaizing expirient :)fresh new hostel and everithink it was clean.the bathrooms was huge and clean

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank venediktos k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

This an amazing hostel, at the heart of the city. Rooms and toilet were super new and clean. Also very helpful and friendly stuff. rooms have A/C. A small but nice kitchen. i would recommend it to everyone

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eleni N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We were delighted to be greeted by such nice and enthuastiastic staff who were very helpful. We only stayed a night but they were so accomodating for us. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and very good value for money. Also the location was perfect

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Lepiej wybrać pokój 6 osobowy z własną łazienką, jest bardziej przestronny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dawidka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flynn1403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Helemon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
3.2 mi away
Hostel Jedro
Hostel Jedro
#208 of 318 in Belgrade
17 reviews
3.5 mi away
Balkan Hotel Garni
Balkan Hotel Garni
#6 of 89 in Belgrade
424 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hostel Home Sweet Home
Hostel Home Sweet Home
#6 of 318 in Belgrade
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#10 of 89 in Belgrade
581 reviews
0.9 mi away
Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#12 of 89 in Belgrade
710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melimelo Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melimelo Hostel

Address: Kolarceva 3, Belgrade, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Hotel Style:
Ranked #184 of 318 Speciality Lodging in Belgrade
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Melimelo Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing