We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Ranked #20 of 85 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
44 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed 10 May 2012

Stayed a couple of nights for business,
Rate was not so cheap however the hotel was good.
Decent staff, decent room - good size and clean.

Food was good and a good buffet for breakfast.

would stay again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JuniperJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    157
    40
    1
    0
See reviews for
12
26
28
220
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Podgorica, Montenegro
Level Contributor
98 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2012

Was there few days ago. Booked on very special rate.
good: friendly staff, nice lobby, restaurant average, free mini bar, very clean, spacious bathroom, king size bed-great, low noise aircon, upgraded as PCR Platinum to executive room-huge, finish sauna.
bad: position - nothing in walking distance, ok if you are on wheels, street noise so you have to close windows to sleep.
best: service - my tv set was not working and service man arrived in 5 mins, room service brings bottle of Vranac in 5 mins.
worst: if you book it on normal price it's very expensive for Belgrade

Room Tip: ask for free upgrade to executive floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Alexa2706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mons, Belgium
Level Contributor
73 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Lovely new hotel, very good for business. huge rooms and a very nice surprise: FREE minibar (water, juice, beer, chocolate) on the Executive floor.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BogdanV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia
Level Contributor
96 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I stayed several times at this hotel for business or leisure. The rooms are large and very nicely furnished. The matress and the pillows are of excellent quality. The last time I stayed the breakfast choice was very limited which disappointed me as on the previous times I was more than impressed with the quality of food. They used to have a cook that would prepare omelets or fried eggs on the spot. Despite this downside, I will continue to use this hotels when travelling to Belgrade, Serbia.

Room Tip: Book via the IHG internet site in order to get the best offer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SGVSofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
482 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 204 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Stayed 1 night for business purposes. Built in 2006/07. Modern rooms, good pillow selection.

Simple breakfast with fairly limited selection.

Ok stay for business purposes. High speed wifi in the whole hotel. No log-in required.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank yef70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2012

Highly recommended for business and short family vacations, only the breakfast was poor

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank paris20vt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2012

First of all it is very modern hotel, with about 100 rooms. Peacefull place not much crowd. Price for room is from 37euros to 120 euros if you book at hotel desk. So it would be wise to book via internet and best price is to book via IHG group hotel site if you are registered as Priority club member. Note 2nd person is charged for this hotel.

Rooms are very modern with dark colours design, bathrooms are small but also very modern and colourfull. There is central climate system but you can open window in room wich is big plus. There is no swimming pool, but there is little spa center most of a time empty with no people at all. Big minus is that you must call front desk couple hrs before you go to spa to turn on jaccuzzi, very small jaccuzzi.

Carpark are free of charge you can choose underground parking or outside at front of hotel.
As Priority club member I have problems with 2nd person extra charge but manager of hotel accepted my critics and that is very good thing.
Overall I am satisfied but they need some discipline to maintain good quality hotel service. Just need some supervisors to control hotel staff and protocols.

Room Tip: There is no good view so whatever room you chose your view will be very poor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
68 Thank Maxbil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
1.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
#8 of 85 in Belgrade
721 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#13 of 85 in Belgrade
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
#12 of 85 in Belgrade
493 reviews
2.2 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#11 of 85 in Belgrade
533 reviews
2.3 mi away
Courtyard Belgrade City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Belgrade

Property: Holiday Inn Belgrade
Address: 74 Spanskih Boraca, Belgrade 11000, Serbia
Phone Number:
Region: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Belgrade
#7 Spa Hotel in Belgrade
#16 Luxury Hotel in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Belgrade 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hotel Holiday Inn Belgrade, Serbia. Our recently opened international four stars Hotel is the best solution for any kind of stay, from business breaks to tailor- made events and seminars. Our hotel is located in the most important business area New Belgrade. The Belgrade Arena is just 500m far away. From the International Airport Nikola Tesla to the Hotel it s only 10 kilometers and to Belgrade Fair just 4.0 kilometers. The Hotel Holiday Inn Belgrade offers 140 comfortable guest rooms, Executive Club Level, 7 conference rooms, Fitness & Wellness Area and is adjacent to BELEXPOCENTAR brand new multi functional Convention Centre with a total net of 2500sqm. Hotel Holiday Inn Belgrade is as well perfectly located to discover the sights and the beautiful city along the rivers Danube & Sava. The historical Belgrade Fortress Kalemegdan and the pedestrian Street Knez Mihailova are just 4.5 kilometers away. As you can see we offer you all preferences for a pleasant stay. We are looking forward to welcome you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Belgrade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Belgrade Hotel Belgrade
Belgrade Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing