We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in town”
Review of Botako

Botako
Ranked #30 of 1,213 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$16
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

I havenever eaten this kind of pizza! It is better then any italian pizza!! You have to try Serbiana pizza and prosciutto bruscheta

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alexis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana M, Manager at Botako, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Alexis F,
many thanks for your lovely review about our restaurant. Our pizza isn't Italian or Serbian. Just Botako. Hope to see you soon. Best wishes, Ivana.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    56
    12
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Best pizza in Belgrade”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

Very tasty, big portions, exellent service!
Also, the italian pasta's are great, tasty! My advice is that you reserve table on time, because the place is always full!

Helpful?
Thank Aida P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana M, Manager at Botako, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Aida P,
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you have enjoyed in our food and service. We hope that you will return soon.
Best wishes, Ivana.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
“Best pizza place in town!”
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

The very best pizza in town,the place is small but very cozy and comfy,the food is excellent and i recommend everyone to try their breakfast,we vere thrilled!!!

Helpful?
Thank flourescentnaovcica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana M, Manager at Botako, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear fluorescentnaovcica,
many thanks for your compliments about our restaurant. I am glad to read that you have enjoyed in our food, breakfast especially, and hope to see you soon in one of Botako restaurants. Best regards, Ivana.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best pizza place in Belgrade”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

Most delicious pizza, so yummy and tasty. Service is excellent, and atmosphere is totally relaxed. Big plus for pet friendly Botako. Simply the best.

Helpful?
Thank Srecko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana M, Manager at Botako, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear Srecko M,

Thank you for you lovely review. I am glad to read that you have enjoyed in our food, and hope to see you soon with your cute dog again.

Best regards,
Ivana M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good food”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Excellent food and the service but the place is very small so if you are not a smoker stay away from this place during cold days when the garden is closed .

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Filip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana M, Manager at Botako, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Filip C,
thank you for your review about our restaurant. I am glad to read that you have enjoyed in our food and service. Do you know that we have new Botako in Santiceva street, near downtown area, with much more space? My recommendation is to visit our new restaurant.

Best wishes,
Ivana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Botako also viewed

 
Belgrade, Serbia
 

Been to Botako? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing