We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
InterContinental Kiev
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senator Maidan(Kiev)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Hotel Rus(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Kiev City Center(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nivki(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$31
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kyiv(Kiev)
US$353
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
469
139
30
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
139
30
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomme il fautgreat hotelrooftop barpillow menuthe club loungetop floormini barbreakfast buffetperfect stayconcierge serviceupgraded roomperfect locationbusiness centerrooms are comfortablethe heart of the citybusiness tripmaidan square
Filter
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Expensive luxurious hotel in the heart of Kiev. The staff was most helpful in making sure that all our needs were met. Breakfast was overwhelming - I was not able to sample everything in the 3 mornings. The complimentary umbrella, Wi-Fi, and mini-bar was a nice touch. This hotel in Kiev has all the comforts of other InterContinental hotels around the globe. Glad to say that "you get what you pay for!"

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinentalKyiv, Manager at InterContinental Kiev, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2011

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Kyiv and for taking the time to write a review. We would be very happy to welcome you back some day in the future for your next trip to Kyiv.
Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

This feels like a new hotel with a great design. The restaurants are all very good, I had very good meals there. I enjoyed brunch enormously.

The bar on the top floor is stunning with great views over the city. The rooms tasteful and well designed.

The staff try very hard and I found them to be helpful and friendly.
Expensive...really really expensive!! but good.

Room Tip: This is best achieved by bringing a ton of cash.
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rich2809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinentalKyiv, Manager at InterContinental Kiev, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2011

Dear Guest,
We are appreciated for your great comments and for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our panoramic lounge bar b-hush. Our team members do their best everyday to exceed our guests' expectations and create a genuine Ukrainian experience. Hope to see you back at InterContinental Kiev soon.
Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

I stayed at the Intercontinetal hotel for 4 nights.
The location is great as it is in central of the city near by the restaurants and the main attractions.
The room was spacious, bed very comfortable and they had no extra charges for Wi-Fi (throughout the hotel) or use of the minibar.
Choice of breakfast was amazing and the staff give an excellent customer service which made me feel more special.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elena_lor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinentalKyiv, Manager at InterContinental Kiev, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your review about InterContinental Kiev on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011

We have just been to the Sunday Brunch this week-end.
Service is perfect.
There is a special entertainment for kids (attenant room where kids can play and also eat& drink)
Food is delicious and with great variety (suchi, oysters, mussels, soups, salads, ham, toasts...meat, pasta...). When you get to cheese and desserts you are already admitting you had too much.
Drinks are free. So are the kids brunchs.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moskva69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinentalKyiv, Manager at InterContinental Kiev, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time and share your opinion with us. We are delighted to hear that you and you family enjoyed our Sunday Brunch very much. We would be very happy to welcome you back very soon!
Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2011

I really liked the Intercontinental in Kiev!

The staff was very friendly, but not overbearing. The breakfast was amazing! Really!

The room was spacious, bed very comfortable and they had no extra charges for Wi-Fi (throughout the hotel) or use of the minibar.

There was a half bottle of Red wine and freshly baked choc-choc-chip cookies and dried oranges in the room - fantastic!

A nice surprise. Bravo!

Bob

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hegira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinentalKyiv, Manager at InterContinental Kiev, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciated that you find the time to white a review and share your opinion with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your staying with InterContinental Kiev.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews