We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only company to deal with-we will always use Kievapartment.com”
Review of KievApartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
KievApartments
Ranked #65 of 427 Speciality Lodging in Kiev
Reviewed 8 August 2011

We travel to the Ukraine at least once a year. We require sometimes the best location and other times since we are leaving for another city quickly something clean and inexpensive. This company knows us and treats us as a special guest each time we need their service. We are never disappointed and they are always accurate about the unit we are renting. I highly recommend this company.

Jon Lynch
Newport, Oregon

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2011

Nickolay at Kiev Apartments is extremely professional and reliable. I put a lot of trust in him to make my stay great and he delivered 100%.

Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
1  Thank twiggy1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2010

Oxana, and her team, are truly wonderful! Be sure to use her drivers for airport transfer and any travels in and around Kiev! Very friendly, very reliable, very honest! Your driver will advise you on restaurants or any other needs you may have. These people truly appreciate you and will make your visit perfect! The driver assigned to me during my stay is now my friend, we stay in contact by email. Very highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank StanW78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2010

Our stay in Kiev was made perfect by the excellent service you provided. Being located right on Kreshetik St. was fantastic, not only did the apartment have an excellent view but it was very clean and anything we wanted was already there waiting for us. You provided an excellent value, thank you. I will not hesitate to recommend you to my colleagues and clients in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dreamteam_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2010

The rooms were clean, modern, spacious and right down town. We loved the service and the price was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John-Garfield1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2010

I highly recommend Kiev Apartment.com. Kiev Apartment is a first class company. You will not find a more professional company to work with in Kiev. The staff are exceptional in helping you locate the perfect apartment to fit your needs. The apartment I stayed in was well furnished, clean, and had very comfortable sleeping arrangements. You will not be disappointed with your Kiev Apartment experience.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank InnerDigital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2010

I have had the opportunity of traveling to many cities around the world such as: Bratislava, Slovakia; Vienna, Austria; Santiago, Chile; Lagos, Nigeria; London, England; Belfast, Northern Ireland; Moscow, Russia and several others. I have experienced poor accommodations and excellent accommodations during my travels, but I will have to say that the apartment I stayed at in Kiev, Ukraine with KievApartment.com was superior to all. The apartment had been remodeled and decorated to excellent standards, unlike many other apartments I've rented throughout Eastern Europe. The location was also great, being close to restaurants, shops and numerous sightseeing places. If you are traveling to Kiev, this is the place to stay. You will not find a more affordable, yet beautiful apartment.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jimdprice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
Royal Olympic Hotel
#85 of 112 in Kiev
95 reviews
Khreschatyk Hotel
#17 of 112 in Kiev
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Печерськ / Черепанова гора
Hilton Kyiv
Hilton Kyiv
#5 of 112 in Kiev
592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to KievApartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about KievApartments

Address: Krasnoarmeiskya 9/2 | Office 43, Kiev 01004, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 427 Speciality Lodging in Kiev
Price Range: £32 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — KievApartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Kiev Apartment. Are you looking for Kiev accommodation? Many people choose to rent an apartment in Kiev as an alternative to a hotel in Kiev. We offer Kiev apartments for rent in safe and convenient locations at affordable rates. Whether you plan to take a Kiev city tour or visit any of the other popular attractions, we have comfortable apartments that have been designed to meet the needs of travelers at affordable rates. There are many benefits to Kiev apartment rentals for your stay in the city. Travelers often choose Kiev flats for more space and a kitchen to prepare meals and snacks. Kiev daily apartments provide more privacy, comfortable amenities, and lower prices compared with cheap Kiev hotels. Our apartments in Kiev are clean, spacious, well decorated and conveniently located for travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Stayforlong S.L., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your KievApartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing