We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Business Trip!”
Review of KievApartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
KievApartments
Ranked #67 of 421 Speciality Lodging in Kiev
Reviewed 16 April 2012

We cannot recommend Kiev Apartment enough! We are contemplating doing business in Kiev, and having stayed at an apartment in Moscow instead of a hotel when we were there, we would prefer to stay in an apartment setting, especially for any business lodging. They arranged for an interpreter, and as we needed to meet with our clients in an informal setting, they provided breakfast for us one morning for a breakfast meeting! The other times, we had no problems cooking in the well-furnished kitchen, and they are quick to let us know the best places to shop for food and anything else. The beds were better than most hotel beds, too. If you are travelling to Kiev, you must stay at Kiev Apartment!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karencello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2012

Toilet button broken. Main doors downstairs are never shut; security issue! Going up the apartment was scary and dark. Not at all well lit. There may be double doors but the inside the apartment but one of them didn't lock, so what's the point? The bedsheet had a hole.
Sofa bed smelled weird. Not enough toilet paper was provided.Wi fi password should be written down somewhere. We shouldn't have to call.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Sherry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

I travel quite often to Kiev. I have a couple of times used Kiev apartments for rental of bed adn breakfast flats. They pick me up in the airport and run a smooth service. I am always impressed with their kind and personal service. On my last business trip they helped me out with an interpreter with 1 hours notice as the one I normally use didn't show up. So tums up from here.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Podapoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

I fell in love with being in the center of everything and feeling a part of the population. So comfortable, safe and accepted. It's true Location, Location, Location!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GentleBen44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

This was a great pick for business lodging. Excellent service and great location. The apartment was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this apartment to anyone that would travel to Kiev.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jared and Natas... L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Once again I stayed with "Kiev Apartments" during my recent business trip. I stayed at their property on Kreschatic Street and it was like a home away from home.
Oxana is terrific to deal with and everything was organised from being collected at the airport to my return there. They even collected my groceries for me to organise my bed & breakfast and snacks when I wanted. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, private, safe and quiet and with a fast and relaible internet service, a perfect business lodging at a fraction of the cost of a decent hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alistair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

This was my first trip to Kiev. I took a chance and randomly chose Kiev Apartments from the internet selection. What a pleasant surprise! The apartment was as advertised and Oxana was a pleasure to deal with. We arrived to a spacious, well appointed apartment complete with a kitchen ready to prepare dinner. All we had to provide was the food! Along with the wonderful view from the balcony we were within comfortable walking distance from many shops and attractions along with the Metro. We have already contacted Oxana about our summer visit and I am looking forward to another enjoyable stay in one the apartments they provide.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
1 mi away
Ibis Kiev City Center
1.1 mi away
Royal Olympic Hotel
Royal Olympic Hotel
#88 of 112 in Kiev
94 reviews
0.3 mi away
Khreschatyk Hotel
Khreschatyk Hotel
#17 of 112 in Kiev
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Bakkara Art-Hotel
Bakkara Art-Hotel
#21 of 112 in Kiev
323 reviews
0.8 mi away
Express
Express
#57 of 112 in Kiev
131 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Kiev
Holiday Inn Kiev
#10 of 112 in Kiev
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to KievApartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about KievApartments

Address: Krasnoarmeiskya 9/2 | Office 43, Kiev 01004, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 421 Speciality Lodging in Kiev
Price Range: £52 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — KievApartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Kiev Apartment. Are you looking for Kiev accommodation? Many people choose to rent an apartment in Kiev as an alternative to a hotel in Kiev. We offer Kiev apartments for rent in safe and convenient locations at affordable rates. Whether you plan to take a Kiev city tour or visit any of the other popular attractions, we have comfortable apartments that have been designed to meet the needs of travelers at affordable rates. There are many benefits to Kiev apartment rentals for your stay in the city. Travelers often choose Kiev flats for more space and a kitchen to prepare meals and snacks. Kiev daily apartments provide more privacy, comfortable amenities, and lower prices compared with cheap Kiev hotels. Our apartments in Kiev are clean, spacious, well decorated and conveniently located for travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your KievApartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing