We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“kiev appts.”
Review of KievApartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
KievApartments
Ranked #61 of 393 Speciality Lodging in Kiev
Reviewed 28 January 2013

I ve been traveling to kiev for weekend party with my g/f. I stayed at one central of kiev appt.'s studio. That was quite nice and not expensive, shower, local tv, small kitchen to make a quick coffe before-to-go. Thats all I need in that kind of the trip. The personel was friendly and openminded. I didnt had any troubles using that service. I'll definetely stay at one of their place next time traveling there. I appreciate that. And also would recommend to anyone who is gonna be traveling kiev. enjoy the stay!!

Room Tip: book the room before your travel
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sergey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KievApartment, Управляющий at KievApartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Thank you, Sergey, so much for such a respond. We always do our best and try our best to make a worry free trip for the customer. We will be happy to see you again in your next trips to Kiev.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for KievApartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2012

Enjoyed working with your company! Next time I am in Kiev, I look forward to staying at one of your fine apartments. Thanks for the personal attention at the time of booking. Your staff took care of all my needs - transportation, lodging, internet access, and even suggested special locations to eat. :)

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KievApartment, Управляющий at KievApartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Thank you, Jonathan, so much for such a respond. We always do our best and try our best to make a worry free trip for the customer and making sure all needs of the customer are met.
We will be happy to see you again in your next trips to Kiev and using our services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

KIEV APARTMENT
If you are looking for an alternative to hotel and reception desk then maybe the Kiev Apartments are just right for you.

Located in the city centre of Kiev on or near the fashionable Khreshchatyk Street are the fashionable Kiev Apartment company apartments. The historic area’ of Kiev and many good restaurant are just round the corner

They have from one to three bedroom apartments.
I stayed at 13 Khreshchatyk a two bedroomed apartment. On entry to my apartment I immediately felt comfortable and at home, the views here great and windows are sound proofed.
The apartment included Air Conditioning, Cable TV, Coded entrance, Iron and Iron Board, Washing Machine, Microwave oven, Satellite, Secure Doors, stereo, VCR Player, Fan and hair dryer are all included

The bedroom has a new queen size bed, the bedroom is really comfortable and with good curtains to keep the light out in case you want to have a lie in bed in your home in Kiev
In the living room there is a foldaway bed, a suitable dining table with chairs and a comfortable armchair to watch the wide screen TV and a rug to finish off this cosy room.

The bathroom has a walk in shower, modern toilet and washing machine and is spotlessly clean.

I found the apartment situated on the 7th floor to be easily assessable by the lift and being on the 7th floor was a very quiet apartment.

All in all I found that Kiev Apartment to be a very professional organisation and include pickup for airport or train station in the rate for your apartment, they can arrange car hire for you, tours of Kiev and just about anything else you can require,. The offices capably run by Olga and Nickolay the owner

They have free mobile phones for their client you supply the sim card or they can get you a pay as you go card. If you’re a member of the Delta award programme you get team sky rewards, and all apartments are with free high speed internet.

Kiev Apartment are rated excellent in trip advisor by over 28 traveller and have reservations and enquiry numbers on their site with excellent photos of all their apartments

I would highly recommend the well situated and well appointed apartment to anyone wishing to have their own front door keyin Kiev
http://www.kievapartment.com/
USA 1 (646) 290-5401
Tel.: +380 44 492-06-18
Tel./Fax: +380 44 492-06-19
Mobile: +380 50 926-71-04
Fax: +1 212 898 90 97
E-Mail: oxana@kievapartment.com

ICQ#: 592444994 47672207

MSN: office@kievapartment.com

http://tripadvisor.wordpress.com/2011/10/25/meet-fred-finn-the-worlds-most-traveled-man/

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flyfinnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

We had 5 nights in this central Kiev apartment with a great view over the main street, Kreschatyk which is a vibrant and interesting street. Very spacious and quiet apartment, more than adequately equipped for our stay. Nickolay met us at the airport and very kindly took us to the apartment via a big supermarket which had everything one could possibly need. There is also a small supermarket underneath the building which we wouldn't have found if Nickolay hadn't pointed it out. Oxana was unfailingly efficient in answering all our emails over some months and always helpful with her replies. We also booked the train to Lviv through this organisation and again Nickolay took us to the train station, helped us board and ensured we were comfortably settled in our sleeping compartment before he left. Also mobile phone retail outlet on Kreschatyk ground level in the same building where you can get a chip for your phone as we did, or buy a phone.

One tip - entrance is dark at night and accessing lift area there are a few uneven stairs. We bought a small torch and that was very useful.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zambrosia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KievApartment, Manager at KievApartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2012

Thank you so much for your review. We were delighted to service you and have you over at our apartment. From meeting you in person I realized, that you are professional travelers and your satisfaction means a lot to us. We hope to se you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

We stayed for the weekend in Kiev. KievApartment are serious people taking care of their guests. We took the transfer option from the airport to the apartment. We really appreciated the kindness of Nicolai the driver, his perfect English, advises to make us feel welcome in this unknown city. The apartment was nicely decorated and well equipped in the heart of Kiev. Many thanks!
Fabien

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabien B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KievApartment, Управляющий at KievApartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Thank you, Fabien, so much for such a respond. We always do our best and try our best to make a worry free trip for the customer and making sure all needs of the customer are met.
We will be happy to see you again in your next trips to Kiev and using our services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

We stayed in Kiev for over a week during the Euro 2012 tournament. Oxana and her staff were excellent and efficient in dealing with all our queries and questions. The apartment itself was located perfectly and was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had an excellent stay, many thanks.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NileshBhagat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

This was my very first time being in kiev to stay ! =)
oxana and staff took very good care of me and there flats are the best so far in the Ukraine , very clean, very nice bed room, kitchen , living room, bathroom,, internet, and TV systems , in English and Russian, very clean , quiet there at my location. there is maid service , and a driver to pick you up at the air port and return to air port ! =)) but please issue any last minute , notify oxana , so to prevent any other coast to you do to you being late to there location ! , they are there to help you with your stay there , just ask them and they will help you ! =))
They and the flat made my stay the best so far in the Ukraine !=))

Sincerely ,

Daniel R. Ditmyer.

Room Tip: Just get with Oxana and staff and they will help you with your needs ! =))
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KievApartment, Manager at KievApartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2012

thank you for your post and your rating. we are glad hat you had enjoyed your stay with us. we will be happy to serve you in your future trips to ukraine with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
0.1 mi away
Senator Apartments Maidan
0.3 mi away
Khreschatyk Hotel
Khreschatyk Hotel
#17 of 111 in Kiev
399 reviews
1.0 mi away
ibis Kiev City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Express
Express
#55 of 111 in Kiev
125 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hotel Nivki
Hotel Nivki
#59 of 111 in Kiev
82 reviews
4.1 mi away
Bratislava Hotel
Bratislava Hotel
#21 of 111 in Kiev
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to KievApartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about KievApartments

Address: Krasnoarmeiskya 9/2 | Office 43, Kiev 01004, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 393 Speciality Lodging in Kiev
Price Range: £59 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — KievApartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Kiev Apartment. Are you looking for Kiev accommodation? Many people choose to rent an apartment in Kiev as an alternative to a hotel in Kiev. We offer Kiev apartments for rent in safe and convenient locations at affordable rates. Whether you plan to take a Kiev city tour or visit any of the other popular attractions, we have comfortable apartments that have been designed to meet the needs of travelers at affordable rates. There are many benefits to Kiev apartment rentals for your stay in the city. Travelers often choose Kiev flats for more space and a kitchen to prepare meals and snacks. Kiev daily apartments provide more privacy, comfortable amenities, and lower prices compared with cheap Kiev hotels. Our apartments in Kiev are clean, spacious, well decorated and conveniently located for travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your KievApartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing