We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the Perfect Kiev/Moscow Apartments” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of KievApartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
KievApartments
Ranked #73 of 362 Speciality Lodging in Kiev
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“the Perfect Kiev/Moscow Apartments”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2010

I highly recommend Kiev Apartment.com. Kiev Apartment is a first class company. You will not find a more professional company to work with in Kiev. The staff are exceptional in helping you locate the perfect apartment to fit your needs. The apartment I stayed in was well furnished, clean, and had very comfortable sleeping arrangements. You will not be disappointed with your Kiev Apartment experience.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank InnerDigital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    4
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
1
7
12
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Morristown, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2010

I have had the opportunity of traveling to many cities around the world such as: Bratislava, Slovakia; Vienna, Austria; Santiago, Chile; Lagos, Nigeria; London, England; Belfast, Northern Ireland; Moscow, Russia and several others. I have experienced poor accommodations and excellent accommodations during my travels, but I will have to say that the apartment I stayed at in Kiev, Ukraine with KievApartment.com was superior to all. The apartment had been remodeled and decorated to excellent standards, unlike many other apartments I've rented throughout Eastern Europe. The location was also great, being close to restaurants, shops and numerous sightseeing places. If you are traveling to Kiev, this is the place to stay. You will not find a more affordable, yet beautiful apartment.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jimdprice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annandale, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2010

Without knowing who I could trust in the Ukraine, I contacted Kievapartments to pick me up at the airport and provide me with an apartment in Kiev during my visit. The apartment was excellent and I was close to the places I wanted to visit. They also provided me with a personal three hour tour of all the great places to see. I learned a lot from their tour guide who spoke excellent English. I am from the Washington, D.C. area and really enjoyed seeing the Ukraine's national monuments and places of national importance. The apartment was very comfortable and clean and I was able to sleep very well there. This company can also provide you with train tickets in the event that you want to travel to other cities like I did.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank burn-fat-with-coffee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2010

I rented a total of four apartments while I was in the Ukraine. I would say this was the nicest apartment. It was very nice and in the perfect location with a balcony on Kreschatik street which is the main street Kiev. Right near subways, many nice restaurants and even a McDonalds if you want to save a few dollars. The apartment itself was air conditioned and everything they said they had in the apartment was actually there, unlike a few other apartments I had in the Ukraine. I also had trouble because KLM left my luggage in Amsterdam. I asked Oxana, the apartment rental agent if she had an English speaking driver that could help me get my luggage the next day and she sent Nickolay along with me. He was very helpful and saved me a lot of time dealing with the customs and airlines to get my luggage. I would definitely recommand this apartment rental agency to anyone that wants to spend time in Kiev and doesn't want to spend a fortune on a hotel. The apartments are definitely a better way to go in the Ukraine. The worst thing about the apartment was that I had to sleep on the hideaway bed n the living room rather than in the bedroom because the air conditioner was not powerful enough to overcome the tremendous heat wave in early August. Normally, I doubt this would be a problem.

Ed

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2010

Used UkraineTrip.com for booking train tickets and one airport transfer. Very reliable and safe. Prompt reply, excellent service. would use them again.

Stayed August 2010, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank frankE17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2010

Apartment was very clean and modern. It was located just behind TGI Fridays restaurant close to Bessarabia Open Market and the central street Kreshatik. Apartment was quiet and comfortable. It is one of the best places for the money spent I have found in Kiev. Only thing there is only a shower. No bathtub. But for us it was perfect.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mermanjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
0.1 mi away
Senator Apartments Maidan
0.3 mi away
Khreschatyk Hotel
Khreschatyk Hotel
#18 of 111 in Kiev
4.0 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
0.1 mi away
Olga Apartments
Olga Apartments
#77 of 362 in Kiev
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
KievApts Apart Hotel
KievApts Apart Hotel
#7 of 362 in Kiev
4.5 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
0.1 mi away
СityApartments Kiev
СityApartments Kiev
#79 of 362 in Kiev
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Season Apart Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to KievApartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about KievApartments

Property: KievApartments
Address: Krasnoarmeiskya 9/2 | Office 43, Kiev 01004, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 362 Speciality Lodging in Kiev
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — KievApartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Kiev Apartment. Are you looking for Kiev accommodation? Many people choose to rent an apartment in Kiev as an alternative to a hotel in Kiev. We offer Kiev apartments for rent in safe and convenient locations at affordable rates. Whether you plan to take a Kiev city tour or visit any of the other popular attractions, we have comfortable apartments that have been designed to meet the needs of travelers at affordable rates. There are many benefits to Kiev apartment rentals for your stay in the city. Travelers often choose Kiev flats for more space and a kitchen to prepare meals and snacks. Kiev daily apartments provide more privacy, comfortable amenities, and lower prices compared with cheap Kiev hotels. Our apartments in Kiev are clean, spacious, well decorated and conveniently located for travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your KievApartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing