We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Очень впечатляет”
Review of Kyiv Hotel Service

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kiev
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kyiv Hotel Service
Ranked #88 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Reviewed 2 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Natulek2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 369,963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank blyumarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ioann111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schurikoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
0.7 mi away
Senator Maidan
Senator Maidan
#5 of 112 in Kiev
323 reviews
0.6 mi away
Khreschatyk Hotel
Khreschatyk Hotel
#17 of 112 in Kiev
434 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ibis Kiev City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
International Youth Hostel Yaroslav
0.5 mi away
Premier Hotel Rus
Premier Hotel Rus
#15 of 112 in Kiev
820 reviews
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyiv Hotel Service? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyiv Hotel Service

Address: 33 Luteranskaya Str., office 4, Kiev 01024, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Price Range: £43 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer luxurious apartments - studios, nice one- and two-bedroom apartments. Each of our apartments has its own exclusive modern design, beautiful furniture, completed with automatic washing machine, microwave oven, air-conditioner, heater, high-speed internet connection, satellite TV, VCR, HI-FI system, phone with free of charge local calls, fully equipped kitchen ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing