We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
City Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Kiev City Center(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Premier Hotel Rus(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senator Maidan(Kiev)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nivki(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$31
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$310
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
28
41
16
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
41
16
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsother hotelsenglishcitysaunauah
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Stayed here for a week on a vacation to Kiev. The rooms are very clean and nicely appointed with modern amenities and the bathroom was especially nice. The luxury room upgrade comes with an en-suite sauna in the bathroom, which was very cool. The design is fairly spare and scandinavian.

Breakfast was included as well, and had a nice selection of food choices, as well as very good fresh bread.

The price, however, was very high for what you get. It wasn't overly luxurious, and it was quite expensive. It should also be noted that the location on Google Maps isn't quite correct.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dcdiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

The hotel is new but, is defenitely over estiamated.
Is not central and is not so easy to find.
Even the taxi in kiev (that are anyway a disaster) have difficult in founding it due to the position.

Rooms are ok, minimalistic but clean.
Breakfast is poor.
Service is just ok.
Overpriced for the quality that offer.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spilingoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Hotel is good, decent and clean, but overpriced when you look at the quality of rooms. It has nothing special to offer to justify the price. For the same money you can get much better rooms in other hotels in Kiev.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex_NS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

was there for 2 nights 18-19-20 October.
The room was ok, clean and with a pleasant design. furniture was also nice and in good shape.
The included breakfast was good, nothing more, with a waitress that was listening musing with her ipod and saw me nothing when she view me (maybe "goodmornig"??). I was the only one in the room...
The reception was very gentle and offer me the help I was looking for.

Negative points: the room is not well sound-proofed from the next rooms (and this is quite annoying !), and the bed was too short! I'm 1,95 tall, ok, but the mattress was long not more than 180, 185! Too short for a Country with so many tall people.

Anyway, I will suggest this hotel also to other ones.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zivo71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We actually realised that we need to spend a night in Kiev only in the middle of a day. I've started to search for a hotel offering reasonable rates and surprisingly noted City Park among the few not overpriced.

The hotel is conveniently located if you use taxi. It is quite far to get by feet to Podol or Kreshatik areas. At the same time the place is very quite and nice.

As I said, it was just a quick overnight stay, so we didn't have a chance to check all the hotel's facilities, but we were happy with the things we tried:
- check-in and check-out processes were very quick (especially comparing with some other hotels, let's say Ibis in Kiev);
- the room was relatively small, bathroom was of an acceptable size in terms of convenience;
- everything in the room was very clean;
- the room decor is very basic, but it does not look cheap;
- the bad was very comfortable.

The breakfast wasn't included in our room rate (EUR95), and it was something like UAH150 per person.

I will definitely take City Park Hotel into account when looking for a place to stay in Kiev during my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank from_moscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews