We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
64
17
4
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
17
4
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommon roomdorm stylecommon areasother guestspalatajoannafloorcitycurrencymetrokyiv
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I had a great time there, the staff is always there to help you, the atmosphere is great. Its like a family in Kiev. The area around is really nice, you can easily go to nice bars, restaurants and parks. I super recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DeniseM2465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

I was advised to visit with a guide as all the signage was in cyrallics. I hadn't intended to visit on the day I did but did. Anyway a really wonderful place to visit. Peaceful with wonderful architecture. Just a lovely place to wander

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Simondb_68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Feels like home. Good for solo travellers and for the staff, well the staff are incalculably majestic humans. So kind, so giving, so accomodating it feels like you have a 25yo grandma looking after you and showing you about. Special mention to Julia for putting everyone in there place and being the bible of all knowledge of Kiev especially the sweaty rave scene, Ye cheersy

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

A wonderful homely and atmospheric hostel. Very clean with lots of bathroom facilities, spacious dorms with plenty of power sockets and cosy common areas. Aricio was very friendly, helpful and went out of his way to accommodate our group. In a group or a solo traveller in Kiev then stay here!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank NicolaQuinn85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Lets open hostel. Cheap bunkbed and few furniture -thats it! No need to be pro. Dorms dont have table, shelf -you can simpy put your things to floor. Beer is available aloso stuff enjoy it. No sign on outside, beacause they want "hide for locals". There was cold also.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jaris20162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews