We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel in the heart of Kiev!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park-Hotel Golosievo
Ranked #37 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Reviewed 19 May 2013

I spent 4 times in this Hotel during the winter time (Jan to April). The hotel is situated very centrally and by a forested park with a great view (ask for rooms facing the park). The stuff was professional and very helpful and the food at the restaurant quite good however the variety of breakfast could be a bit better. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. All in one a good hotel to stay at a great price. I fully recommend it!

Room Tip: Rooms with a view to the park are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank makhamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 21 December 2012 via mobile

Surprisingly nice and quiet place with lovely park view what is very unusual for big-city environment . Perfect both Deutsch & Italiano style kitchen . Fresh beer of Unbeatable taste! All for reasonable price. Recommend

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PAVLO B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

Nice location, easy parking, metro is 5 minutes walk along the park. The receptionist was helpful.
Room was also nice, with my window towards the park. Breakfast is average. I have two small complaints though, the first is that my room was not cleaned at all after my first day stay. Coming back to the hotel after a busy day I wanted to have a beer in the restaurant in the evening, I was given a menu, but in 10+ minutes the waitress could not come to me to take my order, so I stood up simply and walked out. I wish to hope it was just one bad day for employes, and in other days they do a good job.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JJ31415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

I was in this hotel two days ago. I liked this place very much. The hotel is situated in a beautiful, huge park near the city center. The underground station in 5 minutes from the hotel. The hotel is new. Perfect, spacious, clean rooms. The staff is ok but could be more friendly. The breakfasts were delicious. I stayed there for one day so I can't say whether the breakfast is different every day or not. We stayed with a small child and the hotel had everything that is needed for a child. I think that this hotel is for everyone not only families but also for business people. The price for the hotel is high but it's definitely worth of it. We tried booking.com and the final price for the room was much lower.

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor in 204 and the room was perfect, spacious, clean with a beautiful view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Yuliyetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights to catch an England game in Kiev. All facilities are spot on from clean modern bedrooms and bathrooms to well run bar and restuarant. Food was superb and plentifull. All staff were very pleasant and attentive, clearly well trained in service arena. Set in a forested part on the edge of a park, its a perfect location to stay. No noise from city, but a very short hop in by cab or bus. Very comfortable hotel for business or pleasure use.

Room Tip: 5th floor rooms may well be larger than others, though all are good sizes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kevin i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank AKIF A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Marco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
5 mi away
Podol Plaza
Podol Plaza
#30 of 112 in Kiev
152 reviews
2.5 mi away
Greguar Hotel & Apartments
4.1 mi away
City Park Hotel
City Park Hotel
#50 of 112 in Kiev
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Number 21 by DBI
Number 21 by DBI
#34 of 112 in Kiev
98 reviews
4.9 mi away
Cosmopolite Hotel
Cosmopolite Hotel
#14 of 112 in Kiev
391 reviews
4.1 mi away
Senator Maidan
Senator Maidan
#3 of 112 in Kiev
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park-Hotel Golosievo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park-Hotel Golosievo

Address: Holosiivskyj prosp. 87, Kiev 03040, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Price Range: £64 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park-Hotel Golosievo 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the centre of Kiev you can take pleasure of agreeable atmosphere of a country mansion and take rest in open air. There are 10 classic rooms, 18 suite rooms, 25 deluxe apartments equipped with all necessary hotel facilities. At your service you have satellite TV, free Wi-Fi, a mini-bar, a mini-safe, service room and many other things.Each apartment has fine park view windows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, LateRooms, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Park-Hotel Golosievo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing