We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Hotel Rus
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (836)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveller rating
197
361
211
51
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
361
211
51
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrace barfootball stadiumrooms are smalltaxi servicebusiness classbreakfast buffetbig hotelsushi barmetro stationdouble roomfree wificity centremoney exchangesoviet era hotelbusiness centersoviet unionthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 836 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I just stayed one night but I was very pleased with the facilities, location (metro station very near as well as the Gulliver shopping center), staff (friendly and good English) and the breakfast that offers you many choices. Although it is a big hotel the environment (at least at my floor, 11th.) was calm and I had a great night of sleep. All in all an excellent cost/benefit ratio.

Room Tip: If possible, try to get upper floors
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MagrusCascais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RusAccordHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Hotel Rus, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear guest,
I cannot thank you enough for the very kind words you took the time to write following your recent stay at Rus Accord Hotel. We were delighted that you found your whole experience during your stay to your liking. Thank you very much for great feedback about our service and breakfasts. Hope to see you soon at Rus Accord Hotel!

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

If your are a fun of modern design it is not a hotel for you! But it is well located, with a nice view from upper floor. The rooms are simple but clean. Breakfast is huge, a lot to choose, from sweet to sour. The price is reasonable to the quality.
Rooms are quite although shades in the windows are not to good.

Room Tip: Above 10th floor - ask for room number ending by 2 or 4 - nice city view.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DJstories
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RusAccordHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Hotel Rus, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay and your kind words regarding our hotel. It is pleasant to know that you enjoyed our breakfasts, rooms and location. Thank you once again for staying with Rus Accord Hotel! We look forward to welcoming you again!
Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I am staying quite often in this hotel and you hardly find a better value for money here. My personal preferences are a free and working internet connection with a bed beside and a good breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
1  Thank Frank R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RusAccordHotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Premier Hotel Rus, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for positive comment. We are glad to see that you have truly enjoyed your stay with us. It's very pleasant to know that you enjoyed our breakfasts and our wi-fi. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the nearest future at our hotel!

Kind regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Overall solid, well-deserving its price, reliable in all dimentions, but nothing to be excited about or even like. I dont really get what made other reviewers highly recognize breakfast or location: both are good for the price, but that was it. For price tag of this level I would thank the hotel for helpful-stressless-polite staff, and for serving good coffee at breakfast:). No iron, no tee or coffee in standard rooms.



DiDnt notice gym or swimming pool.

Room Tip: Higher floor-better view, but no much really worth seeing
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergei B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Very decent hotel with small but neat and clean rooms, and helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was good. Rooms upstairs have good view over the city. There is easy access from the hotel to different parts of the city. Close by area nice restaurants and a large new shopping mall. Transfer service from and to the airport works nicely.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better view to the city.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ulla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RusAccordHotel, Manager at Premier Hotel Rus, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay and your kind words regarding our hotel. It is pleasant to know that you enjoyed our breakfasts, staff and location. Thank you once again for staying with Rus Accord Hotel! We look forward to welcoming you again!
Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews