We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
11 Mirrors Design Hotel
Ranked #1 of 111 Hotels in Kiev
Certificate of Excellence
Belo Horizonte, MG
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing..”
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Excellent..Nice location, excellent and comfortables rooms and the most important is that all employees make you feel at home. By the way, the chocolotate on the pillow are just amazing.

Aos brasileiros que tiverem a oportunidade de vir a Kiev não percam a oportunidade de se hospedarem em um hotel diferente do padrão normal..Um hotel onde voce se sente a atração principal.

Room Tip: Todos os 3 modelos de quarto são excelentes, mas a suite principal de frente para a avenida é simple...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vilson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 22 February 2014
Dear Vilson S, I am so glad you had a great stay at 11 Mirrors! Thank you very much for your kind comments on your recent stay with us, it was wonderful to hear that our hotel met your expectations. I am especially thrilled that you found our service to be helpful and ongoing. We are so happy to have been able to make your Kyiv experience even more wonderful and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Galina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    619
    59
    11
    0
    4
See reviews for
45
155
109
304
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucks u.k.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The best part of our trip to Kiev was this great hotel. Everything is perfect from the friendly, helpful staff to the great rooms, food and location. I am a very fussy traveller and my profession is Food Technology based but still I can literally not find anything that is not excellent. How lovely at New Year to be given a bottle of chilled bubbly and chocolate Santa's in our room, followed by an unexpected brunch the next day. Had a meal in the small restaurant and that was very tasty and great service as we have come to expect. Still here as I write this and only bother when either very very happy or very disappointed…clearly you can tell which we feel. Stay here if you come to Kiev as you won't be disappointed….such a pleasure when the extra mile is given.

Room Tip: We were in the standard room and that was large, very comfortable so I think any would be great. May...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank phoebebevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 22 February 2014
Dear Guest, thank you for a fabulous review of our hotel! I am thrilled that you picked up on the tiny details that make 11 Mirrors Design Hotel so wonderful. I hope that we will see you back at 11 Mirrors again soon. Warm regards, Galina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2013

My THIRD time staying at this hotel.

Wonderful staff and very helpful
Very clean rooms
Doorman extremely friendly

Likely the best hotel in Kiev. I've stayed at most of them.

No soviet feel to this establishment.

Staff remembered me and my needs. Very professional.

You'll be extremely happy staying here.... I was

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Char-lay845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 22 February 2014
Dear Char-lay845, thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. I would like to express our appreciation of your loyalty to 11 Mirrors Design Hotel and that we hold you in incredibly high regard as one of our frequent guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm regards, Galina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

After 6 months, I stayed 3 nights at 11 Mirrors Hotel again. They keep the same top quality and price due to similar hotels in Kiev. Especially the front desk staff was very helpful and smiling. I wish to thank all (especially Lillia). If anybody looking for a hotel in Kiev, don't hesitate to select 11 Mirrors. 100% satisfaction is guarantee...

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sealen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Dear Sealen,
Thank you for such a fantastic comments which you have shared on the Trip advisor. It’s a great pleasure to read that you were happily satisfied with your stay, especially with our standards and service quality. This inspires us to even do better in the future.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to 11 Mirrors Design Hotel.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Location is good (everything easily walkable, but not dead center) and the design hotel website seems to offer a better discount that what you find on hotels.com, etc. I was able to get three nights for two which was a good deal considering the prices of Kiev.

The hotel only has one elevator, which is rather surprising considering it is 10+ floors and I spent time waiting for it. Also, the bathroom LED lighting was dull, which was annoying, and finally, they do a room check before you leave to make sure you get charged properly (I thought that was what credit cards were for?) - this will delay your checkout 5 minutes.

Overall, the rooms were very nice and the hotel is about a year old.

The hotel arranged for a transport which also seemed to be reasonable value according to my colleagues and you avoid the hassels at the airport.

Staff was very nice and offered some good tips. I highly recommend taking a walking tour of the city as well as the restaurant Kultra, as it bio Ukrainian food and english-speaking friendly staff.

As I was there with a friend sightseeing due to a cancelled business trip, I used Soloeast travel to book a Chernobyl trip, a morning shooting with AK-47, and day walking tour. The shooting was not that great, the Chernobyl trip was definitely worth it, and so was the walking tour.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JTFBrussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 31 December 2013
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Kiev!
We would like to thank you for your time and your constructive comments regarding your stay at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel.
Your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our services and provide our valued guest a memorable experience.
Thank you very much for sharing the comments on the Trip Advisor and we look forward to seeing you again in the heart of Kiev.
Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I stayed at the beautiful 11 Morrors hotel 12th-18th November, it was truly an experience i will never forget, the ambience-quality service-breakfast- and off course most important too, all the staff in their politeness and attitude to their beloved customers. the food in hotel is simply excellent, breakfast or dinner or a simple snack. Also, the location is Superb, the Opera House, the Theatre are just metres away, the most beautiful Church is 150 metres, but there are many more Churches very close. Then there are all the Gothic buildings and the architecure is truly unique. Amazing, then there are the cafes-resturants, no need to name any, i like food-wine and the cafes-resturants are each better than the last eating house visited. I truly recommend this hotel, i have stayed many times before in the top hotels in Kyiv and this 11 Mirrors is in a class of it own, for business or indeed for short or long break. Raymond-Natasha

Room Tip: Qulaity-care-Luxury
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Raymondking1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
I am so glad you had a great stay at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel! Thank you very much for your kind comments on your recent stay with us, it was wonderful to hear that our hotel met your expectations. I am especially thrilled that you found our service to be helpful and ongoing. We are so happy to have been able to make your Kyiv experience even more wonderful and we look forward to welcoming you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reykjavík, Gullbringusysla, Iceland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 November 2013

11 Mirrors - excellent staff, extremely clean, room was cleaned. Excellent location, couldn't think of a better location for someone who would like to see the main attractions in Kyiv. I was very surprised)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank take141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Thank you for sharing such lovely feedback about your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you found our accommodations welcoming and to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
Печерськ / Черепанова гора
Hilton Kyiv
Hilton Kyiv
#4 of 111 in Kiev
518 reviews
Opera Hotel
#7 of 111 in Kiev
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 11 Mirrors Design Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 11 Mirrors Design Hotel

Property: 11 Mirrors Design Hotel
Address: 34A, B.Khmelnytskogo St., Kiev 01030, Ukraine
Phone Number:
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 111 Hotels in Kiev
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — 11 Mirrors Design Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kyiv’s first and only design hotel, 11 Mirrors is a creative collaboration between big name designers and Wladimir Klitschko, the world boxing champion. The hotel was created for business leaders and creative folks who understand the real value of living. Each of the 49 rooms and the restaurant at 11 Mirrors Hotel takes inspiration from contemporary interior design with profound understanding of worldwide trends. All design solutions are aimed at balancing style and beauty. Elegant simple lines of the interior make a perfect space for new thoughts, ideas and inspiration. While creating hotel’s interiors designer used internal concept of 11 Mirrors brand that is based on reflections guests see during their stay at the hotel. The hotel is the Design Hotels™ Member and awarded with World Travel Awards, International Hotel Awards, Seven Star Global Luxury Awards and many others, and also is unanimously rated to be a leader among Kyiv hotels by TripAdvisor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your 11 Mirrors Design Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing