We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best in Kiev!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
11 Mirrors Design Hotel
Ranked #1 of 111 Hotels in Kiev
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best in Kiev!”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Stayed at the hotel for three nights.
Used their transportation service from and to the airport. Excellent and good price ..
Nice lobby.
Nice room, clean and nice design.
Very friendly staff.
Highly recommended!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Egilode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dzhulai_Irina, Manager at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Dear Egilode,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback following your stay with us.

We are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and that we met the expectations of you. We are also delighted to hear that you found the room design nice and the staff friendly and helpful.

We would be honored to welcome you again during your next stay in Kyiv!

Best regards,
Iryna Dzhulai
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

651 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    582
    55
    10
    0
    4
See reviews for
38
147
103
286
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bethesda, Maryland
Level Contributor
51 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

Very hard to fault. This is a modern chic hotel in a good location surrounded by good restaurants. The rooms are exceptionally nice but don't expect great views. As is the norm in Ukraine very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfasts were very good and in a very calm and chilled atmosphere. The lift can be a bit slow at busy periods. Highly recommended.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Chas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Chas W,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review of your recent visit to 11 Mirrors Design Hotel. I enjoyed reading about the excellent service you received and that your overall experience was perfect. Please note that all our deluxe and premium rooms have really beautiful views from the windows and we invite you to try one of those next time. I would be happy to provide you with more information on it, so please do not hesitate to contact me at galina.martynyuk@deol-partners.com. We look forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future!

With Best Regards,
Galina Martynyuk
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Traveling to Vienna, Budapest and Prague, I had the opportunity to stay in several five star boutique hotels. Extending my trip to Kiev, I was upgraded upon arrival and greeted by very warm and friendly front desk staff and a lovely glass of Champagne. During my travels in Eastern Europe, 11 Mirrors was by far the freshest, most design-forward (check out the showers) and accommodating. The team of Iryna's (3 of them at the hotel) at the front desk were very helpful, providing concierge services and assisting me with daily itineraries while in Kiev. The restaurant offered excellent cuisine and the breakfast, although buffet-style was delicious. I would strongly recommend 11 Mirrors Design Hotel if you are visiting Kiev and want to be close to the neighbourhood amenities.

Room Tip: The professional front desk staff will ensure you have the best stay at 11 Mirrors. If there are any...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Mark S,

It is an absolute pleasure to read such positive feedback from a first time guest of The 11 Mirrors Design Hotel. It is highly encouraging to learn that of the many luxury design hotels you have stayed in around the world, you hold 11 Mirrors in such high regard. Thank you again for taking the time to write this remarkable review, and we very much look forward to welcoming you back on your future trips to Kyiv!

Best regards,
Galina Martynyuk
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Excellent experience. Impecable service and attention. Room was very quiet, absolutely clean, spacious and well decorated, with top quality linens and amenities. Very fast WiFi throughout the building allows the business travelers to stay connected. I will certainly stay at the 11 Mirrors on my next business trip to Kiev.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank alcario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Alcario,

It sounds like you had a nice stay at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for all of your praises regarding staff and service. We would love to have you back, hopefully soon!

Warmest regards,
Galina Martynyuk
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Great hotel for women travellers. Front desk and restaurant service is superb. Recommend room with large bath - very lovely after long day. Nice to open windows to the street. Good wifi. Very good breakfast and coffee in the morning. We had early flight home so had to leave at 3 in the morning. They prepared breakfast and coffee which you could have in the breakfast room or take to go. Above and beyond. Pricey to have a glass of wine. Reception area is nice but perhaps a wine bar might make better use of street front space as breakfast space is low and dark. The music in the elevator is hard to listen to everyday and the decor is a bit over the top. Perhaps a real play list would be better. As others say I would like to have more amenities for a week long stay but the service is so fabulous. Will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for room with bath if that is your thing. Some rooms only have shower.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne-Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dzhulai_Irina, Manager at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Anne-Marie,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your words are extremely kind which have given all our team here a straight support to continue to do our work on the highest level and even better. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience in such details.

On behalf of 11 Mirrors Design Hotel we wish you a pleasant summer and hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Iryna Dzhulai
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Very kind people and such a beautiful hotel.
The whole team surprised me on my birthday with a cake and champagne.
thank you very much!! The rooms and breakfast was also great. i'll definitely come back soon!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Markus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Markus L,

It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you for such a positive feedback, your compliments regarding our staff’s level of personal service and the hotel itself won’t be forgotten. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit to Kyiv. Once again congratulations on your birthday from all of us here at The11 Mirrors Design Hotel!

Best regards,
Galina Martynyuk
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAKARTA, Indonesia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Great hotel in great location, large cool, clean room, very quiet and staff are excellent. Nice design and not over the top or too Moscow bling bling which is refreshing. Breakfast is good and all in all no complaints, I did miss the on site gym and pool etc that you would expect from 5 star, they do have a partnership with a spa and gym over the road though with discounted rate. I would stay here again definitely but for the price I may look around for somewhere with more facilities.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Alexander d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dzhulai_Irina, Manager at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear restaurantadvisorboy,

Thank you for taking the time to review 11 Mirrors Design Hotel. We are delighted to know you had an enjoyable first visit and hope that you will come again.

It is so nice to read such a positive comment about our staff. Our team all pride themselves on ensuring that all of our guests are truly cared for and it is always lovely to see this being recognized.

Thank you for noticing all the benefits of hotel as great location, spacious rooms and its cleanness, nice hotel design and good breakfast. Same time we hope that during your next stay with us you will be able to enjoy services provided by Leonardo Wellness Club, our gym and SPA partner.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in future!

Best regards,
Iryna Dzhulai
Resident manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
Hyatt Regency Kiev
#5 of 111 in Kiev
4.5 of 5 bubbles 544 reviews
Печерськ / Черепанова гора
Hilton Kyiv
Hilton Kyiv
#3 of 111 in Kiev
5.0 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera Hotel
#6 of 111 in Kiev
4.5 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
ibis Kiev City Center
#13 of 111 in Kiev
4.0 of 5 bubbles 983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 11 Mirrors Design Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 11 Mirrors Design Hotel

Property: 11 Mirrors Design Hotel
Address: 34A, B.Khmelnytskogo St., Kiev 01030, Ukraine
Phone Number:
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 111 Hotels in Kiev
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — 11 Mirrors Design Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kyiv’s first and only design hotel, 11 Mirrors is a creative collaboration between big name designers and Wladimir Klitschko, the world boxing champion. The hotel was created for business leaders and creative folks who understand the real value of living. Each of the 49 rooms and the restaurant at 11 Mirrors Hotel takes inspiration from contemporary interior design with profound understanding of worldwide trends. All design solutions are aimed at balancing style and beauty. Elegant simple lines of the interior make a perfect space for new thoughts, ideas and inspiration. While creating hotel’s interiors designer used internal concept of 11 Mirrors brand that is based on reflections guests see during their stay at the hotel. The hotel is the Design Hotels™ Member and awarded with World Travel Awards, International Hotel Awards, Seven Star Global Luxury Awards and many others, and also is unanimously rated to be a leader among Kyiv hotels by TripAdvisor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your 11 Mirrors Design Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing