We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best Italian restaurant in Kiev”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bella Italia

Bella Italia
Ranked #998 of 1,836 Restaurants in Kiev
Price range: US$10 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: real italian restaurant in Kiev
Kiev
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“One of the best Italian restaurant in Kiev”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2013

Everything like in Naples, but in Kiev. Pizza, pasta, soup and deserts are worth to try them. Place is also good, you can find parking easily.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hyppocrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    9
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Kiev”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2012

This restaurant has only opened in Summer 2012 and the pizzas are truly the best you currently can get in Kiev. The pizzaiolo is a young Ukrainian that worked in Naples Italy for many years and is using a typical pizza oven from Naples. I cannot more recommend this place for locals and visitors. Try also the Tiramisu and the Souffle au Chocolat as desserts and you will be amazed.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank redwan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simferopol
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“oh ..this tasty italian food in Kiev”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2012

I am fond of this restaurant. good service, tasty food, so perfect pasta and pizza. I`ll advice this place to my friends. thank you for a good atmosphere. Little Italy in Kiev!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nadya V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2012

this restaurant is just amazing, decoration, food, service, well situated probably one of the best Italian restaurant in the cty: just a smile in Kiev

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mychris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiev
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“unwrapped shell!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2012

I have discovered that nice place for me, sheff impressed me with original delicious taste of pasta, we. have been well advised about wine, to complete evening i had magnifique tiramisu! I would advise more candle lights for more romantic atmosphere.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank anastasia v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia also viewed

 

Been to Bella Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing