We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“so so”
Review of Bruce Lee

Bruce Lee
Ranked #1,959 of 2,597 Restaurants in Kiev
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Bruce Lee is a Chinese Restaurant with excellent Chinese home cooking dishes and masterful recipes of specialties. We offer reasonable prices and very tasty, fresh dishes, which being heated for a short period of time (e.g. superquick searing in a wok pan) therefore keep all beneficial elements. Our Chef is a hereditary cookery specialist, who was born and grew up in China, studied and qualified as a Chef in the country whose cuisine in nowadays is on the crest of popularity! We highly recommend you to try Squirrel Fish or signature dish - Peking Roast Duck by the maestro of our cook room!
Reviewed 5 July 2018

service was normal but food... i love Chinese food so mach and i know what it should be. in this place food was tasteless

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Klaus0Schmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Had a great time with my friend. Very tasty Chinese food and good waiter Recommend Bruce Lee to everyone

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank DavidLutsyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

The food used to be decent, now it's really atrocious, or even disgusting, to be honest. Nothing to do with Chinese food even if this is to be expected. Tried four different things, only spicy pickled cucumbers were edible.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Gert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Very nice restaurant not too pricey can get a meal plus drinks 200 rphs and it’s filling could not finish mine. The waiter was nice food came on time and she was very polite. Her English was good enough. It looks okay inside too. Nice spicy Chinese food. I know it’s spicy because I Am African and that was spicy and delicious. Will go there again I recommend!!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank rosewoods f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

The place was clean. They only had menu in azbuka and the service was not speaking English. The bottle beer I ordered was served late and without a glass. We also ordered a Tom yum which the server forgot. Our main dishes (Kung pao) were served without rice; we didn't ask explicitly but the server should have at least confirmed.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Mikuláš D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bruce Lee also viewed

 
Kiev, Ukraine
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Kiev, Ukraine
 

Been to Bruce Lee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing