We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing restaurant”

Atmosfera Rooftop Restaurant
Ranked #218 of 1,993 Restaurants in Kiev
Cuisines: European, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Feel the weightlessness and sense of flight over summery Kyiv. Before your eyes, the enthralling panorama of historical downtown Kyiv stretches: beloved chestnut-greened Khreshchatyk, the gleaming golden domes of famed churches, the busy Besarabskiy market, and even the latest football acquisition of the capital, the Olympic Stadium.Complement these wonderful impressions with the tastiest selections from our special menu to the accompaniment of an exciting musical program. On April 29, we are opening doors of the most romantic restaurant in Kiev - Atmosfera Restaurant! This season we have in store for you: - new exclusive menu - new cocktail menu - aquarium with live seafood selection - breathtaking view of the Kyiv city center - lounge music - bright events, and much, much more. Spend your warm season under the gentle rays of the sun on the best rooftop in Kyiv!
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Perfect place with nice view and outstanding service! We did ELLE&Maxim Summer Party there on June, 19th, 2014 and really happy with cooperation!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnnaTolstykh-Shapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliyaRomaniv, Public Relations Manager at Atmosfera Rooftop Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Anna,

Thank you very much for your kind words!
We were very glad to welcome you in out Presidential apartments and in Atmosfera Restaurant with Elle/Maxim Party!
We are vedrty glad that you and your guests had a great time and left with possitive and bright memories!
We do welcome you to Atmosfera restaurant with other events or just for some leisure time!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
There are newer reviews for Atmosfera Rooftop Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

Having spent many years visiting Kiev, I had actually stayed away from Premier Palace's Rooftop Restaurant Atmosfera until end of this week when we decided to venture up the narrow stairway that leads you to one of the coolest places in Kiev. Yes, it is pricy but the view and feeling of getting away from the streets are just two wonderful arguments for this place. The food is very good and the service just perfect. Add a bit of good company and the evening is made.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mats L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliyaRomaniv, Public Relations Manager at Atmosfera Rooftop Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Mats L,
From management of Atmosfera Restaurant and from my personally, I would like to thank you for your generous feedback!
We are very glad, you you enjoyed here and that you have only possitive memories from your stay at our restaurant!
During your next trip, we are looking forward to see you again in Atmosfera Restaurant, and to make your stay comfortable and unforgettable!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

If you are looking for a romantic view of downtown Kiev, you are at the right place.

Atmosfera is just as good for a business meeting - it sets the bar pretty high in terms location (historic center of he city), cuisine and the ambiance (fair combination of comfort and style).

Even if you don't care for any of that, just come for the view - it's worth it.


Thank EgorParienko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliyaRomaniv, Public Relations Manager at Atmosfera Rooftop Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Egor,
From management of the Atmosfera Restaurant, I would like to thank you for your kind recommendation!
You are exactly right about the fact that our Hotel is a legendary one - this year it celebrated 105 years!
We will be glad to see you again at our Atmosfera Restaurant to try our specials this summer!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I've been here recently with my business partners. We had wonderful time, very good meal and lovely atmosphere. I recomment this restaurant as the best place to have meal and to spend time. The food is delicious, the service is excellent! Thank you!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Liz810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliyaRomaniv, Public Relations Manager at Atmosfera Rooftop Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Liz,
I would like to thank you for your kind words and your sincere recommendation of our Atmosfera Restaurant!
We are very glad that you and your business partner enjoyed your stay in our restaurant!
I will surly pass your compliments to our Chef!
Hope to see you in Atmosfera Restaurant again soon, especiall since we have quite a few special offers, for example 50% off for the second mojoto, a glass of sangria for all guest as a compliment...ets
And if you love mussels, from June 6, we recommend to try Chilean mussels in wine sauce with fresh green parsley!
Hope to see you soon!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I did enjoy my dinner there. The service is very professional, food is delicious, the view is the greatest! Go ahead and try it when you visit Kyiv.

    • Service
Thank Oksana_K_S2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliyaRomaniv, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Atmosfera Rooftop Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014
Google Translation

Уважаемая Оксана,
Благодарим Вас за отзыв и рекомендацию! Мы очень рады, что у Вас остались самые прекрасные впечатления от посещения ресторана "Атмосфера"!
Будем очень рады видеть Вас снова, и побаловать Вас вкусными и интересными предложениями от нашего Шефа!
С уважением,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atmosfera Rooftop Restaurant also viewed

 
Kiev, Ukraine
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Kiev, Ukraine
Kiev, Ukraine
 

Been to Atmosfera Rooftop Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing