We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, Convenient, Centrally Located Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Livingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom
Livingroom Social Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Livingroom
Livingroom
Social Area
Bedroom #2
Master Bedroom
Dinningroom
Upstairs Foyer
Bedroom #1
Washer and Dryer
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Managua, Managua Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Comfortable, Convenient, Centrally Located Home”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This home was very comfortable for my family during a 10 day stay. It is centrally located which makes it easy to get to other points of interest in Managua. Each bedroom and the main living area had air conditioners and fans. The courtyard was attractive and inviting. It is fully furnished and having a washer and dryer was very convenient. We had no problems during our stay but if we had, the owner, the manager and the watchmen were all available to assist us in any way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thanks Barbara and Josh for your great review. It was a pleasure having you in our home and having you spent Christmas in Nicaragua. We hope you enjoyed. Have a happy and prosperous new year 2017 and come back and stay with us again any time you want.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mlopez647
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful property in Managua. The house is in great condition. Just as shown in the pictures and more. The booking process was easy. Mr. Jaime was most helpful with all my questions and concerns. He made sure that I received all the information about the property and direction to get there as well in a timely manner. His mother who lives across the street from the house and manages the property was waiting for us when we got there. Very nice lady showed us everything and made sure that the air conditioning worked properly. A new AC unit has been added to the living area on the first floor and that is a great feature as it gets really hot in Managua. Beds were comfortable. House was very clean. The area is safe. I would recommend this house to anybody that is looking for a quite and comfortable stay in Managua. I do not want to forget. Don Angel and Angelito. They are the caretakers. Those two are special. The minute you open the front door they are there to offer their help. I would definitely stay here again next year. Thank you Don Jaime for allowing to enjoy your house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Lopez, I am glad you had a great time, enjoyed our house and Nicaragua. It was a pleasure to have had you and you are welcome to come back any time in the future. Merry Christmas......
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJM544
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Great House in Managua”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Great house located in a central part of Managua.
House had cold A/C in every room (important for me)
very cozy and place was clean and equipped with everything you need to your stay.

I would stay here again in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2015
Thank you Adrian a family for choosing to stay in our house. We are glad you had an excellent time in Managua visiting family and touristic places. We welcome you back any time in the future.....best wishes and many blessing to your beautiful family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Rivalta di Torino, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful house located in the heart of Managua, Nicaragua. It was such a fun and comfortable stay. The house decorations were so beautiful and tropical! The Hosts Jaime and Gina were extremely nice and helpful with everything and any questions I had. The house had everything we needed for our stay such as shampoo, conditioner, sheets, towels, cooking utensils, washer, dryer, wifi, tv with digital cable. The house location is very central and close to everything there is to do. It was such a pleasure booking their house, it with truly be a great experience for your vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How central the house was to the city and the comfort of the house.
Liked least: There was nothing I did not like.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
We are glad you had a terrific time while visitng. Come back again any time.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing