We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riande Granada Urban Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Riande Aeropuerto(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$443
US$211
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Panama Marriott Hotel(Panama City)
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Panama(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Panama(Panama City)
US$160
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Torres de Alba(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
272
145
52
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
145
52
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge tvcomfortable bedshopping and restaurantsnice swimming poolcool placeloved this hotelvia argentinathe hotel offerswithin walking distancecouple of nightshotel is greatrooms are cleanair conditionerbreakfast was includedcasco viejobiergartencity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2013

we came here as a part of our honeymoon and i did not want to leave.Beautiful Lobby areas.Our room was great with confortable beds .The cocktail bar was wonderful, and so the Restaurant. Really hope to return some day.

Room Tip: higher floord rooms
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Salkarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiandeHoteles, Guest Relations Manager at Riande Granada Urban Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Dear guests,

First of all, congratulations again on your wedding! On behalf of the entire staff at the Riande Granada Urban Hotel and with a small delay, I would like to thank you again for choosing us as your home for such a special occasion.

In April, we had just completed the full renovation of our property so we are glad you noticed our comfortable beds and uniquely designed lobby.

Our cocktails are made to order and I’ll give you and other travelers interested to stay with us a tip: book direct on our website riandehoteles.com and get a free welcome drink when you arrive.

Once again thank you for your positive review. I too, really hope you return some day.


Janet Wernli
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

My husband had to travel for a business trip to Panama and a friend of us that lives in Panama recommended Riande Granada due to its proximity to all the musts sees in the city, while my husband was on meetings i could walk to lots of very good shopping stores and banks and everything you need. On our first night we were very tierd and decided to eat at the hotel restaurant Solo and it was delicious, the quality of the food and the service of the staff was superb, you also have the options to walk to very lively bars nearby. We went to meet our friend in Casco Viejo and took just 10 minutes. I would definetly recomend this hotel not only for its great location but for the service and beautiful decorated and comfortable rooms, i think they just renovated...we saw they are opening a Spa and a gym aswell.

Room Tip: Higher corner floors have great view!
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carolynk601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiandeHoteles, Guest Relations Manager at Riande Granada Urban Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Dear Carolyn,

On behalf of the entire staff at the Riande Granada Urban Hotel and with a small delay, I would like to thank you again for choosing us as your home when visiting Panama.

Thank you for mentioning our great central location: as you said, we are just steps away from the main shopping centers, banks and bars in the city. When you wrote your comment we were indeed just completing our full renovation; our fitness center is now open and our spa is yet to come.

Most importantly we are glad you mentioned you were happy with our service, as this is the area we primarily focus on.

Carolyn, thank you again for sharing your positive review, we hope to welcome you and your husband back very soon.


Janet Wernli
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

Lovely place with nice atmosphere , excellent rooms with comfortable beds. Staff in the hotel were super friendly and helpful. Food was amazing in the restaurant . I heard it was renovated recently and they did an excellent job because the decoration is stunning. The location is great, close to everything and they offered private transport to all the points of interest in the city. It is truly a hidden gem, I totally recommend it!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiandeHoteles, Manager at Riande Granada Urban Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2013

Dear: Robert D

Thank you very much for sharing your good experience in our hotel, we are so happy you had a good time and we look forward to having you again with us soon.

we would like you to send us an email to customerservice1@riandehoteles.net so that we can make your next visit unforgettable.

Thanks once again and see you soon...

Sharon De Bailey
general Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiandeHoteles, reservas at Riande Granada Urban Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiandeHoteles, reservas at Riande Granada Urban Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews