We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“average food”

Pat's Pizza of Auburn
Ranked #11 of 96 Restaurants in Auburn
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
lewiston, maine
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“average food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

this place is a hit with the younger crowd but I have had better food at better prices elsewhere. the service however was excellent...but not the food

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank alostknight2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    17
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
114 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Home to visit ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013 via mobile

I was home to visit and class reunion in August. Pats Pizza was a favorite for many years when I lived there. Great water view on back deck, great service and great food. Pizza and dinner was all great just like it used to be! Still a favorite!

Helpful?
Thank Ebrutscher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maine
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place to have lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2013

Eat at Pats often. The relaxed atmosphere and in the summer sitting on the back patio overlooking the river makes for a pleasant experiance. Food is always good and prices are reasonable. The only draw back is the service is slow so if your in a rush order take out or go somewhere else.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
136 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2013

If you like thin-crust pizza, then Pat's is the place for you. This place has great pizza, friendly service, reasonable prices, and a great view of the river from the window booths. It is one of my favorites for a casual meal in Auburn.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank runnerskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Put your cravings on hold at Pat's”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2013 via mobile

Took out a large 3 topping pizza. Nice and hot, fresh toppings. Nice crust, not quite deep dish but not paper thin either. Large is large and two people will have quite a time with it. Reasonably priced and tasty, makes a cool winter night warm right up. I'm going to try the dining room next time I'm in town.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lsmith56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pat's Pizza of Auburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing