We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Eating Establishment!”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #61 of 96 Restaurants in Augusta
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Salem, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Eating Establishment!”
Reviewed 22 March 2014

There is no better burgers than a high quality prime meat burger from here. Has to be a 1 lb burger! salad bar is good. Atmophere is good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    13
    11
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Howland, Maine
Level 6 Contributor
718 reviews
571 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“D-”
Reviewed 15 March 2014

server was great that's were it ended . 6 of use only 2 good meals pricey and small meals . two ordered burgers med came very well done one sent back and did not come till all the rest of use were done .

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank thedipman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, Maine, United States
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“worst dinner”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We went there for dinner and had poor service. the serving sizes are not worth the price you pay. The food does not taste good. I would not go back there even if it was a free meal.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princeton NJ
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Decent place but on the pricey side”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I was dining alone here for lunch on a weekday. The restaurant was not crowded at all, yet I had quite a long wait for my food to arrive. The salad bar was good and the offerings there were fresh and crisp. I felt that the prices overall were a bit high. When my food did finally arrive, it was prepared well and tasted pretty good, but I still think it was pricey for what I got.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank meebo53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Great service, excellent value”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

A great place to get a good bite whilst travelling through this part of Maine. Good service at this particular outlet.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank pzfus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing