We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable”

Budget Inn of Aberdeen
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Budget Inn of Aberdeen
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Aberdeen
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

The mini fridge was awesome, beds comfy, bathroom clean. Would stay again in a heart beat. 110% better than the travel lodge. No bugs, no nasty carpets, it was overall a great experience. The only reason this isn't 5 stars is because breakfast isn't offered.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pkmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    3
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
5
3
2
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Havre de Grace, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

Rooms were very large and clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet and the beds were big and comfy. Fabulous stay for a fabulous price. I highly recommend checking out the Budget Inn. You will not be sorry!

Room Tip: Very close to wal-mart for those who like to pick up a little something and have a nice romantic eve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Angel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

Speaking from a woman's perspective the security is great and I felt safe, absolutely loved my room (119), the owner and staff are very friendly and super nice, & the location is perfect. I stayed there for a month due to my job and left just this morning. Everything I wanted was on the same highway as Budget Inn. When I return to the area to work again or for whatever reason, that most definitely is where I'll be staying. They even have great coffee made in the office in the mornings to help start your day. Five other coworkers are yet there, long term as well.

Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank robert j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uyesh b, General Manager at Budget Inn of Aberdeen, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Thank you Mrs. Rose for your kind words. We sincerley appreciate your business and look forward to serve you in the nearest future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2013

Clean spacious rooms, with polite housekeepers willing to help. A great family spot to kick back in or go about everyday life. Reasonale rates for nightly or weekly. The house keepers are friendly and polite. The Inn owners are very polite and reasonable people.. Mr and Mrs. Bhatti are excellent people who go out of their way to help their guest feel comfortable and welcomed.

Room Tip: Rooms are large with very comfortable beds- ours was a king that we didn't want to get out of.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shannon Flemin... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2013

This motel was one of the cleanest I have stayed at thus far. The management is very pleasant and helpful. The rates are affordable. The location is convenient and the property is very well kept. My stay was comfortable, peaceful, and pleasant!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Love2travel8701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2013

My fiance and I have been here going on two months now. The owner is very reasonable, and try to help anyone when he is able to do so. The rooms are tidy with plenty of room. The rates are reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sassy21001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warfordsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2012

Nice and tidy little rooms, easy to access since one can park in front of the door, larger size mini refrigerator with freezer room for a week's supply of TV dinners, new flat screen TV selections include my favorites: FOX News and Turner Classic Movies (TCM), Wireless Internet is a plus, too. If large fluffy towels are your thing, then you'll have to bring your own, but the beds supply a good night's rest and that is what matters.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aberdeen hotels
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#5 of 16 in Aberdeen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
2.3 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
#7 of 16 in Aberdeen
3.0 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Aberdeen
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Aberdeen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen - Chesapeake House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Budget Inn of Aberdeen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budget Inn of Aberdeen

Property: Budget Inn of Aberdeen
Address: 1112 S Philadelphia Blvd, Aberdeen, MD 21001-3911
Region: United States > Maryland > Aberdeen
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Aberdeen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Budget Inn of Aberdeen 1.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Expedia, Hotel.de, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Budget Inn of Aberdeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing