We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“World Class Service from a Committed Team!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Annapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“World Class Service from a Committed Team!”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

The entire staff and management could not have been more gracious during our 3-day conference. No detail was overlooked and the smiles never faded. This is a Great Hotel, Guests Love!

The restaurant and bar staff are especially fun. The gumbo is amazing!

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Scott_Youngblood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to write an outstanding review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. We strive to make sure all of our guests have an enjoyable stay and we are delighted that we achieved our goal.

Your comments are important to us and they will be shared with the staff and management of the DoubleTree.

Again, thank you for posting your experience on TripAdvisor.

Dhaval Brahmbhatt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,073 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    450
    319
    186
    80
    38
See reviews for
264
256
74
377
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Annapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Enjoyed our time at the Double Tree in Annapolis! Clean comfortable rooms and definitely cannot beat the price, especially compared to the other local hotels. It was extremely nice to have the ability to take the Free shuttle to downtown Annapolis! -- Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Samantha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Thank you for offering me such a warm welcome. The staff overall exudes passion for the hotel and city they represent. Everyone who I came in contact with was eager to assist. I can't wait to come back and explore more of the local attractions. The hotel is located within close proximity of the historic sites.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Miguel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on TripAdviser for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you were welcomed by our friendly staff members. We hope that you will be able to return to Annapolis and spend time exploring all the sites and history the area offers.

Your kind words will be shared with our staff and we look forward to your return visit.

Warm regards,
Dhaval Brahmbhatt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobe Sound, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Everything was great and clean and comfortable! I put my room service request out and it was never picked up. The front desk manager was kind, apologetic and gave me coupons for breakfast! Mistakes happen and they treated me well to make up for it! Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 6Palms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. We appreciate your comments and we thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right.

We hope when your travels bring you back to the Annapolis area that you will stay with us again.

Warm regards,
Dhaval Brhambhatt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randallstown, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel before and each time; my experience has been great. The facilities are wonderful and the location is accessible to a variety serices that will enhance one's stay. Not only have I stayed at this hotel during business but also for leisure. The complementary parking is one of the assets of this location and is now my hotel of choice whenever I come to the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank CHARLES T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. We are delighted that the DoubleTree is your preferred hotel for business and pleasure. Your comments regarding the staff and property will be shared with the staff.

We look forward to a return visit and wish you safe travels until we see you again.

Warm regards,
Dhaval Brahmbhatt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

I've stayed in many hotels this year and was pleasantly surprised at this hotel. The location was perfect. The staff was wonderful!!!! The food was amazing. Our meetings all week were great. My company and groups will be back here the next time I am in this area.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank mactravelBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evergreen, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I’ve stayed at this hotel more than 50 nights this year. Due to my work hours I come and go at many different times of the day and night. I believe that I have crossed paths with most of the staff and have always enjoyed those encounters. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I cannot say enough about the front desk staff and break staff. I’m on a first names basis with most and they make me feel at home, which is important as I spend more nights at this hotel than I do at home.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Larry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest:
First thank you for being such a loyal guest to the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis and second, thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you have made the DoubleTree your home away from home and appreciate your frequent visits.

Your comments will be shared with the entire staff. It is so nice to be able to share the kind words.

Thank you again,
Dhaval Brahmbhatt
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Annapolis hotels
2.7 mi away
Loews Annapolis Hotel
Loews Annapolis Hotel
#2 of 21 in Annapolis
1,210 reviews
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
3.1 mi away
Historic Inns of Annapolis
3.3 mi away
Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Property: Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
Address: 210 Holiday Ct, Annapolis, MD 21401-7001 (Formerly Radisson)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#9 Romantic Hotel in Annapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis features premium accommodations with stylish guest rooms and convenient amenities. Guests of the hotel feel right at home with our comfy beds, complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel, an onsite restaurant with convenient room service, fitness center, pool, and much more. Book a stay at this Annapolis hotel to enjoy all of these great services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Annapolis
Annapolis Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing