We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,016)
Filter reviews
1,016 results
Traveller rating
494
323
119
56
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
323
119
56
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookieswafflesking suitepool hoursmini fridge and microwavebreakfast roomhot tubfree breakfastindoor poolliving roomnice breakfastshuttle servicevery nice hotelhot breakfastfree shuttlenaval academypleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
798 - 803 of 1,016 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Everything was excellent. The suite was immaculate and even a last minute change was addressed immediately. The staff was very courteous. We will definitely be staying here again very soon. So relaxing

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank truemrsphillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

We are thrilled that you were able to relax with us and very much appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

The hotel is close to shopping center but not that far from the historic Annapolis. The price is reasonable and the suites are clean. The breakfast was the usual hot with choices. Worth a stay if in the area. Helpful advice: Try to stay away from the stairway doors because they close slow and than slam loudly. Not a gamebreaker, though.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our hot breakfast buffet. Also, I am working with my team to fix the doors. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

We stayed for a weekend to visit family. Place clean, bed comfortable. Breakfast was nice with a lot of choices and real plates. Did take notice that the walls were thin and you could hear what was going on in the next room. But with the heater on and the TV it was OK. Hotel close to lots of places to eat and downtown Annapolis. Enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Jason, while checking in was very friendly and made one feel at home.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wezebeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Jason made you feel at home. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and for noticing our real plates at breakfast. We enjoy that as well. Stop by and see us next time you are in town visiting family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Nice, clean suite, friendly service, HOT hot tub, and fresh baked cookies. We are locals staying while our place got work done, so this really isn't close to anything (except a shopping center-Safeway, best buy, petsmart, etc) but parking is plentiful and we loved it.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

We are thrilled that you loved it. Thanks for thinking of us. You are welcome to come visit our hot tub any time. We look forward to seeing you around town or the next time you need a home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I've been here for 7 weeks for work and I couldn't have been happier. The staff is welcoming and friendly and are ready to direct you to the best restaurant and tourist destination. I didn't have any problems during my whole stay here and my room was very comfortable and always clean. If I ever come back to the Annapolis area I'll definitely be staying here!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelGirly23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

The staff misses you! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable and productive stay. We wish you the best and expect to see you if you are ever in Annapolis again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews