We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveller rating
510
330
120
57
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
330
120
57
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies waffles king suite pool hours breakfast room lifeguard on duty indoor pool hot tub nice breakfast shuttle service free shuttle very nice hotel hot breakfast naval academy pleasant stay nice room would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
814 - 819 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We stayed for 8 nights. Helpful staff, clean hotel, pleasant, good rooms, warm lobby with coffee, tea and cookies at any time. Good breakfast. Everything we could expect of a good hotel. My only complaint is the matresses of the beds which are all extremely soft, not good for the back!

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julio O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

We appreciate you giving your feedback about your experience.
It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review about our Hotel. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests. Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here this past summer in the jacuzzi suite. It was nice but the room felt a bit dated. We paid a pretty high price so I expected the hotel to be more updated. Given there are cheaper hotels that are updated. But all in all it was a nice hotel. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was good. I would consider staying in the future

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amber12172003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience following your most recent visit with us. We know you have a choice when you travel and appreciate you choosing our hotel. It's also wonderful to hear that you will be considering to stay with us again in the future. Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Very clean and nice hotel to stay at. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The hotel is near shopping but not so close that it impacts the hotel. There is a Safeway, Wendy's, Thai and sushi within walking distance. The rooms are spacious and the $10 extra for a 2 room suite is well worth it.

Room tip: Get a room in the back. There is a tree line and grassy area and the rooms are quieter.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank southwesttravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

We appreciate you giving your feedback about your experience.
It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review about our Hotel. Thank you for saying that our Hotel is very clean and spacious making it a nice hotel to stay in. It's also great to hear that the staffs were friendly. It's wonderful that the location worked best for you. We hope that you will be more satisfied on your next stay should you decide to stay with us again in the future.
We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

The location, near the Annapolis Mall, and not far from Downtown Annapolis, is convenient. Arrived here Friday, May 2nd, for my friend's birthday weekend. After we checked in, we changed into our bathing suits and walked to the front desk, to ask about the location of the hot tub. Clerk acted "smart" about it-he said. "Do we have a hot tub?" like we were stupid or something. Hot tub was nice, but even though there was a sign that said no one under 18 was allowed in it, there were 4 kids who came over! The lifeguard did nothing about it, either. And, there were no parents with the kids!!
The room was nice and very clean, although no fan in the bathroom.
The breakfast on Sat. was fair-the eggs had a weird taste, and there were no cups/glasses for the juice. My friend said we could take a plastic cup that was used for the waffles, to drink out of. Also, no one came to refill food items, the entire time we were in the breakfast area.
We did enjoy our stay, as it was clean, and quiet and the location was great.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missjeepgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We are committed to delivering the the highest level of service to our guests, your feedback will help us correct and improve our services to better achieve our primary goal. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We know you have a choice when you travel and appreciate you choosing our hotel. I am glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay, as it was clean, and quiet. Rest assured the comments you made will be addressed in order for us to improve our services, we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I stayed here for a week while I prepared for my daughter's wedding. I couldn't have asked for a friendlier, more helpful and supportive staff. My needs were rather extraordinary because I had a suite full of buckets of fresh flowers, a pipe and drape frame, sewing machine and much floral and sewing equipment. The excellent and well-balanced daily breakfast buffet, complete with china and stainless flatware, was the mainstay of each very busy day. Coffee and tea were available in the lobby around the clock and in the afternoon and evening a variety of fresh-baked cookies appeared at the reception desk. The location gave quick access to the Annapolis Mall and Annapolis Town Center with a variety of interesting restaurants. It was a comfortable, convenient and pleasant stay at very reasonable cost. I have stayed at several CI&S along the east coast during frequent travels. This one is by far the best.

Date of stay: April 2014
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank KCounts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cisannapolisgm, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Annapolis, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

We appreciate you giving your feedback about your experience. It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review about our Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience following your most recent visit with us. We are really flattered to hear that we are by far the best among other Country Inn & Suites Hotel. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests. We are so glad that you got a comfortable, convenient and pleasant stay at our Hotel for a very reasonable cost. Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews