We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to go with or without someone else”
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #172 of 354 Restaurants in Annapolis
Restaurant details
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great place to go with or without someone else”
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I love their asian chicken salad, and their chai tea latte with soy milk is the best I have ever had. I love the free wifi, and enjoy sitting there with my laptop and watching people.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    16
    8
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value for casual dining and quality food”
Reviewed 21 January 2013

When we seek less than formal dining and good food Panera's never disappoints. My favorite selections are the salad, sandwich, and soup combinations. The food always seem fresh. Of course, the breads are most enjoyable. The salads are fresh, and the soups are my favorites.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rufus N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dearborn, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just what you expect from Panera”
Reviewed 16 December 2012

Located in the outdoor mall near the hotel area west of Annapolis, has standard Panera menu with good service. Very convenient location, once you know its there with plenty of parking.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank bschott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“One of my good to places to eat breakfast/lunch!”
Reviewed 6 November 2012

Just love the soups, salads and sandwiches here! Breakfast foods are great including bagels, egg/meat sandwiches, and pastries. I could eat here several times a week since there are so many choices!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank beachbums87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horseheads, New York
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Never go wrong”
Reviewed 6 November 2012

Part of the appeal is that wherever you are the meal quality will be the same. I was surprised to see Challah at this one, no such luck at ours in upstate NY. The fire in the middle of the dining area was so welcome I was really cold.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank queenbeader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing