We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delivered boxed lunches for our group”
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #177 of 355 Restaurants in Annapolis
Restaurant details
Baltimore, MD
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Delivered boxed lunches for our group”
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I had them deliver boxed lunches to our hotel while the group I was with was at an event at the Naval Academy. The driver was always on-time and went out of their way to accommodate our schedule.

The boxed lunches were all accurate based on the order places via fax.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank e42027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    16
    9
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
363 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“it's a chain”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Good for a quick lunch, but nothing special. I use it on the run when I want a salad or a small sandwich. At least I know what I am getting.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cookiebob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeland, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great soup”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

This is one of the cleanest places I have been to. The sandwich was excellent, the soup was awesome, the service was pleasant and fast. Very nice atmosphere.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Edwin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great breakfast!”
Reviewed 5 May 2013

They offer a diverse variety of breakfast sandwiches, made fresh while you wait. Their coffee is great and the sandwiches & salads will surely satisfy your appetite, regardless of your desires. Fresh fruit and ingedients, guarantee a wholesome meal.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank GaryinAnnapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great place to go with or without someone else”
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I love their asian chicken salad, and their chai tea latte with soy milk is the best I have ever had. I love the free wifi, and enjoy sitting there with my laptop and watching people.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing