We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Annapolis
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
106
155
144
70
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
155
144
70
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfree breakfastyogurtqueen bednaval academywould stay here againannapolis areaboat showdispenserlotionfreewaymicrowavepetmddryerusna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2012

This hotel is accurate for the star rating. I love when rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators. I think it is so beneficial to the guest regardless if they need them or not. I originally booked through a third party website so the manager wanted to give me a standard bedroom. I requested a larger bed. The lady at the front desk was nice and cooperative but her manager originally refused. Although the manager was reluctant, he ended up giving me a larger bedroom. Kudos to Dave for meeting customer service.

Room Tip: Don't be afraid to ask
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

CLEAN, reasonably priced, good continental breakfast, courteous staff. There's a shopping mall within walking distance with tons of foodie places. Mike's Crab House only a few minutes away terrific dinner. Ten minute drive to downtown Annapolis and US Naval Academy. Nice surprise for an overnight stay.

Room Tip: If in doubt, ask to see the room and don't hesitate to say "no thank you".
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

The hotel is average. Its not any frills and its somewhat pricey for what you get. The room was old and wasn't updated. If you are looking for a place to stay and rest your head, it works. The bed was clean; however the room had an odor to an it, like someone had been smoking. We didn't eat the breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

This is just another Motel, everone is friendly, but they cant chage the hotel. If you are looking for a place to sleep you are right here, if you are looking for any comfort that a hotel would offer - keep looking, but elsewhere

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

The woman at reception was surly and made it clear we were interuppting her night (7PM!!) we paid a bond for our room which we were told was in case we smoked in it....thats rich as the room stunk of stale cigarette smoke!!! Room decore was as tired as we were. Recommend you sleep in your car instead if you can not get anywhere else to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 4myxtc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews