We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Annapolis
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Loews Annapolis Hotel(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Historic Inns of Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Westin Annapolis(Annapolis)(Great Value!)
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
170
185
127
76
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
185
127
76
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskclub loungemedical centerwestfield mallstarbucks coffeeindoor poolrestaurant staffbed was comfortablethe hotel is cleanthis past weekenddowntown areanaval academycomputersusna
Filter
Updating list...
414 - 419 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2012

We picked this hotel because of the Sheraton name and this was a wonderful hotel. Everyone we encountered was so nice, front desk, the resturant staff and even down to the life guard at the pool, they all make you feel very welcome. We used the shuttle service twice, super nice driver also!! The rooms were very nice and clean, I really enjoyed staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DawnM671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl S, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

Dawn, thanks so much for pointing out the staff, they truly appreciate it. It's great to hear such awesome feed back about the associates and Sheraton being the nicest and cleanest staff! I was sorry to hear the noise bothered you. As you travel back through the area we look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

I've stayed at Sheraton several times and was very impressed by the great service provided by their staff (Lorrie, Kienda etc). Especially Lorrie at the front desk, she welcomes me with warm smile and excellent service. She is very friendly, very personable and always there to help. Thank you!

Room Tip: Club Level is the best
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl S, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

J L, thank you for taking the time to write such great comments regarding the hotel and staff. We are working hard daily to impress each guest. Thank you again and we look forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Upon arrival from New York, NY we were kindly greeted by Lori running the front desk. She was so friendly and knowledgable while checking us in for our stay. As my fiancé is here for a business matter and should I be at the hotel by myself from time to time it is great to be surrounded by a welcoming staff. Not only did Lori give us all the information we needed upon checking in, she also greeted us and checked on us when we passed her in the lobby! The hotel grounds are very well kept and clean and the interior of the hotel is just as beautiful!!! In addition, the staff assigned to clean out room was so very helpful and friendly! I am very happy with our stay here at Sheraton Annapolis and even happier with the staff experience! Thanks Lori and the rest of the Sheraton Staff for making our experience wonderful!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl S, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2012

Thank you for writing bout your recent experience at out hotel. We take great pride in cleanliness, giving great customer service and was happy to hear all your great comments. We have an awesome staff who care about our guests and try to go above and beyond the norm. It is good to hear when guest have wonderful experiences. Thank you again for such great feed back and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2012

Lorrie at the front desk, Kevin Brown and the entire staff really know how to make you feel welcome, in my own hometown, no less! It's great to be back in nap town to reminisce and I'm glad I picked the Sheraton as a home base to see it.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D_roge233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl S, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Annapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2012

Thank you for the great comments regarding the entire staff. We continue to try and make guest feel at home and I am glad to hear you enjoyed yourself! We look forward to many more visits from you..thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

I have traveled to many locations and can find no other place like the Sheraton Annapolis. The staff here are just amazing at their jobs, from the time I check in to the time I check out I am always welcomed as a member of the family. The desk staff and service members are one-of-a-kind! Lorrie, April, Shawn, Kiendra, Kevin and all the others like family to me, and each of them speak to me by name whenever we meet, which makes my 5 day a week stay more like home.

I encourage all travlers to stay at this location and sample some of the great things this location and staff have to offer.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews