We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Annapolis
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
344
256
109
66
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
256
109
66
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanquiet locationthe breakfast areanaval academythe staff was friendly and helpfuloff the highwaya nice place to staydowntown annapoliswould stay here againnice breakfastfitness centerfront desk staffyogurtup to datecookiesking bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
632 - 637 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We find the Hampton Inn brand is generally reliable for the things most folks want, clean room, comfortable bedding, decent complimentary breakfast. We were happy with our stay and were able to book for around $116 on Labor Day weekend, which is a real deal in the Annapolis area for a 3 star hotel. The lobby and breakfast area is attractive, and although we didn't use the outdoor pool, there were many tables with market umbrellas next to it that seemed inviting. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Close to everything you want to see, far enough away for a peaceful night's sleep. This is a nicely located Hampton Inn - just 10 minutes from downtown Annapolis, the harbor, and the Naval Academy, but situated in a serene and green business park. Shopping and restaurants are nearby as well. The hotel lobby is very nice, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Snacks were available at the desk in the evenings. The breakfast area is good in size and very inviting, and the free breakfast itself was more than adequate. There is a small "shop" for snacks and necessities. We didn't use the pool, but it looked pleasant and clean. There is a pool table available for use on the second floor, too. Our room was big enough and very clean, and the beds were comfortable. There were plenty of towels, and the usual basic toiletries were present. And a mini-refrigerator - always handy to have. We would absolutely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LPonch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Located in a pleasant and quiet area, this hotel is an oasis in a large suburban town. Friendly staff, clean rooms , free Wi-fi, and a good breakfast to start your day. One time we left early before breakfast was being served and they had a " carry out" bag for each of us to eat on the road.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shamrock58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We truly enjoyed staying at the Hampton Inn in Annapolis! The rooms were very nice and the beds were very comfortable. We loved how helpful the staff was and how nice and courteous they were. What we really loved was how dog friendly everyone was. They truly seemed to enjoy having the dogs. We will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

My husband and I enjoyed our overnight stay while visiting our daughter in Annapolis. The hotel is beautiful and the staff very helpful and courteous. The location is perfect for shopping, dining and sightseeing.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 291alyciag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews