We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy !!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Orange Leaf

Orange Leaf
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Andover
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
tipperary
Level Contributor
48 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Yummy !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

My new favourite treat, seriously addictive stuff. The wedding cake flavour is divine. Plenty of great toppings to choose from , You really are spoiled for choice. Staff so nice and friendly and very helpful.

Helpful?
Thank mandyryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    7
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Andover, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Yum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014

Bring my grandson their on a regular basis.His eyes' light up aas we get the frozen yogurt and all the goodies for toppings that he gets to choose.Give my teenagers money on Friday to go their for a treat.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kissa249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boxford, MA
Level Contributor
105 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Warning to Yogurt Addicts”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2013

This is an easy place to over-indulge. The yogurts are all good and the selection of toppings is excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful. You make your own meal and, as is noted elsewhere, the cost can add up if you let your stomach control the levers. It is clean, brightly lit, and comfortable. But avoid school crowds, as the tables can fill quickly after school. I like the focus on recycling the plastic spoons.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank rspill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lowell, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
50 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“How Can You Not Love it?!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

Go in, grab a bowl, fill it with as many flavors and as much froyo as you want, decorate it in candy and/or fruit and indulge! What's not to love?! Not sure if you'll like a flavor? No problem! Get a small sample of anything you want! To summarize, I love it!

Helpful?
Thank SQsinger18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

A nice place to indulge. I LOVE frozen yogurt and Orange Leaf always has a wide choice of flavors and toppings. Very family oriented and a hangout for teens in the evening. The after school crowd can be noisy but there are tables outside. Music is loud and with children yelling it can be overwhelming.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orange Leaf also viewed

 

Been to Orange Leaf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing