We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pet friendly hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Andover
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Andover
Pawling, New York
2 reviews
“Great pet friendly hotel”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

La Quinta offers families with pets the opportunity to travel together. When traveling with my dog, I always look to La Quinta hotels due to their level of service, accommodations and no extra pet fee in addition to their room rate. The Andover La Quinta is a beautiful hotel with spacious rooms and a wonderful staff.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank KaSaJoG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    121
    132
    68
    56
    51
See reviews for
177
82
30
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hebron, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2013

poor due to cleanliness room looked as if it had not been vacuumed found pop corn and change on floor and dirt under all of the furniture. made us question the cleanliness and thoroughness of the rest of the room. We have picked La Quinta because of the cleanliness in the past and now are questioning this.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Andover hotels

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013 via mobile

Hmm, what to say? I discovered bed bugs in my bed, fortunately before I spent the night in it! We were given another room, thankfully bug free. Not the best hotel in the world, but it served its purpose. Breakfast very basic. Would not recommend a stay here.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Gill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Wonderful hotel, couple good restaurants close by to walk to, easy off the interstate, very clean, and very helpful staff, special thanks to Christina at the front desk. Beds are super comfortable, rooms were very clean, only complaint is the coffee, but there a DD next door! Great shopping close by..........

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salt lake city, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2013

clean and comfortable overall. spacious rooms. pet friendly. compared to other hotels in area, a great value!! Very well located. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was more than adequate.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

The room was a little beat up. Rented a "suite" which was really two adjoining rooms where they put an old beat up couch in one room in place of a bed. Honestly, the couch was nasty looking enough that I would not have sat on it. But..the bathroom was clean, which is more importat. The mattress had quite a sag in it, but surpringly was reasonably comfortable. The "free breakfast" was ridiculous (cereal, apples, some small muffin-type-things, and make-your-own waffles) - thankfully a woman at the front desk recommended a place to eat neaby which was great. I did like that the hotel was right next to two restaurants, so at night you could go next door and have a few drinks and then walk back to the hotel. Also, easy access to the highway. There are a few hotels very close to here, so I'd probalby try them out first before returning to La Quinta.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BostonBF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Andover
0.2 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Andover
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Andover
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boston Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston/Andover
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Andover North - Lawrence
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boston Andover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Andover? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Andover

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Andover
Address: 131 River Rd, Andover, MA 01810-1005
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Andover
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Andover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Andover 2.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Andover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Andover Hotel Andover
La Quinta Inn And Suites Andover
La Quinta Hotel Andover
La Quinta Andover
Andover La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing