We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel City Park
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Leonardo(Skopje)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Skopje(Skopje)
US$67
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aristocrat & Fish Restaurant(Skopje)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Solun Hotel & SPA(Skopje)
US$97
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kapistec(Skopje)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arka(Skopje)
US$133
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Vodno(Skopje)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
148
60
9
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
60
9
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree watermain parkhotel experiencebreakfast bagfollowing morningroom was largerecommend this hotelthe hotel is cleanamazing hotelnice breakfastvisit skopjefew minutes walkmini barstadiumairportmacedoniacity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2012

We've stayed here about six or seven times over the last year-- and it's always perfect. The rooms are spacious, clean, modern and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms are great-- new and very roomy. The service is always very friendly and helpful. We've stayed in lots of hotels in Skopje-- this is BY FAR the best and is also a great value. Choose this hotel, you won't regret it!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bfdcshskpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Stayed 28 Dec 2011. Paid 105 euros each suite for two suites. Excellent value. Rooms were modern and spacious with two tvs and mini fridge. Great heating. Good showers. Comfortable bed with range of pillows. About 800 meters west of main square in city with floor to ceiling windows with view of stadium. Excellent breakfast included. They have cars and drivers for airport transfers for 15 euros and for reasonably priced excursions. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Very good soundproofing. Free wifi worked very well. This is the place to stay in Skopje.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WayfarersAll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2011

We were picked up from the airport by the owner himself thus giving us the taste of what was about to be a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is pretty new and very clean and nicely kept. The internet was blistering fast, with a better connection than we had in many 5 star places we have been at. The shower works, it’s not leaking, the room warm, the staff is smiling and helpful all the time. You can see it’s a family business managed with care and attention to details. They only offer breakfast but the reception recommended us good restaurants nearby where we sampled some yummy traditional dishes.

Truth being said, our experience here was far superior than in many 5 stars we had been at.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ioanamv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

We stayed at Hotel City Park for two nights in June. It's spacious, modern and a perfect retreat from the fascinations of Skopje.
The staff were all friendly and helpful. I would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel.
A big thank you to Vladimir for everything.

Room Tip: Ask for a suite with a balcony
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LatvianRPG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Stayed in City Park in April. and wanted to write the review straight after, but the hotel was not listed here. What a fantastic place!Modern throughout, very clean and very close to the city centre. Great restaurants round the corner. Make sure you chat to the owner who is almost always in the hotel and his son Stefan who manages the hotel. You can chat to them forever. They gave me a bottle of wine as well as Slivovitza and the key ring on my departure! My stay was so good that I suggested they raise the prices - in April they were ridicoulously cheap compared to other hotels in Skopje which have terrible reviews....
I cannot wait to go back again next year.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AAndrzejczakLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews