We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Continental
Nearby Hotels
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Solun Hotel & SPA(Skopje)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Duvet(Skopje)
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Glam(Skopje)
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Arka(Skopje)
US$91
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Leonardo(Skopje)(Great Value!)
US$52
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
11
26
32
30
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
26
32
30
42
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2012

This hotel is very very bad and dirty. Air vondition and tv is not work. Dont find andy remote control on the room. Personal is very uninterested. Please don't come this hotel. I am now in hotel and not happy.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clearboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

The rooms were awful, when we arrived there was blood in one of the sheets on the bed, the bathroom had a terrible smell because the toilet wouldn’t flush properly, also there was water coming from the ceiling, which they didn’t do anything about. Overall it was horrific and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone ever.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Esmee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2012

We were staying there for 2 nights. The hotel has some nice rooms, but the others are old, dirty and dusty, with dirty towels, not working showers and toilets, better go to some hostel, you will have better experience.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tsvetelina_sofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

For eastern Europe, this is a perfectly acceptable hotel and I don't recall having any issues at all with the room, service or anything else. It is *NOT* a US style Holiday Inn. Get over it.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
5  Thank JasonLaw_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

I was leery based on some recent reviews, but our stay was quite pleasant. The room was clean and modern, the a/c excellent, the bed comfortable, the wifi rapid, and, despite the large numbers of guests, the night was quiet. Don't be too put off by the exterior which needs a lot of work. For the price, it is a solid value. Give it a try!

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Christopher J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews