We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great new place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Dolce International Hotel
Ranked #19 of 73 Skopje B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 March 2014

This is by far one of the better hotels in Skopje, especially for the price. Friendly staff great quiet location. Breakfast was good also the lounge and bar were very nice. Rooms new ,modern and up to date. Can't beat the price compared to similar hotels in the area that i have stayed at. Majority of the higher end hotels in Skopje are 40-50 euro more than this place and don't compare to dolce. Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate. Even showed me a few new places i never new about. Will deff stay again next time im in town.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wylie1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALEXERZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sezginturkcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank mvxyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Fred V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marianna539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Skopje hotels
1.0 mi away
Skopje Marriott Hotel
Skopje Marriott Hotel
#1 of 71 in Skopje
194 reviews
1.6 mi away
City Hostel Skopje
City Hostel Skopje
#31 of 78 in Skopje
59 reviews
0.0 mi away
City Boutique Hotel
City Boutique Hotel
#7 of 73 in Skopje
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Kapistec
Kapistec
#22 of 71 in Skopje
60 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel De KOKA
Hotel De KOKA
#8 of 71 in Skopje
201 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Leonardo
Hotel Leonardo
#19 of 71 in Skopje
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dolce International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dolce International Hotel

Address: Partizanska 48, Skopje 1000, Republic of Macedonia
Region: Republic of Macedonia > Skopje Region > Skopje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 73 B&Bs / Inns in Skopje
Price Range: £39 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Dolce International Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Benefitting from a central location, Skopje's Dolce International Hotel offers modernly furnished air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. A free fitness centre is available. Private parking is possible on site, free of charge. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels, and a minibar are provided in each of the rooms. The en-suite bathroom is fitted with a shower or a spa bath, free toiletries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Booking.com so you can book your Dolce International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing