We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
178
130
43
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
130
43
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancakes yogurt visiting family room was clean nice surprise front desk staff would stay here again short drive off the highway worcester area sized bed turkey sausage the entire hotel free breakfast hot tub the breakfast area staff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We have been to so many Holiday Inn Expresses over the years, they start to look alike. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean with firm beds. The morning breakfast consisted of the usual eggs, breads, pastries and more.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night during a business trip to the area. Hotel sits off the main road so it’s quiet at night it close to the highway for easy travel. Room was clean, updated, and AC worked well. Breakfast in tree morning had plenty of options and the breakfast area, while busy, was kept clean and picked up. I would stay here again if needed.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ABBIE7878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

We stayed here one night and it was clean and the staff was nice. Those are two important things I look for in any hotel. I never give a 5 because I don't ever think anything is "perfect". But, I would stay here again if ever in the area. I loved the quiet area is was set in!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sallieb321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

I usually avoid "Holiday Inn Express" hotels, but this one was so exceptional, a 3-day stay seemed too short. Perhaps because it is an "& Suites." The staff were personable, helpful and considerate. The breakfast was unusually delicious every morning - everything I ate was fresh.

My room was well appointed, and the television had almost every connection one could ever want (see photo). In addition, the TV channel offerings were great. They had almost all my favorites, including Turner Classic Movies (TCM). Well done!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JayG1536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is spotlessly clean. Our room was like a small apartment and could not have been more perfect fir three travel weary adults. The coffee bar in the front lobby was so welcoming. Breakfast was way above our expectations. I felt like I was bothering the gentleman setting it up because we were in there early as we were anxious to get going. He was so very pleasant and said his purpose there was to serve me. How nice!!! So, everything was wonderful and I highly, highly, recommend staying here. My only recommendation is that the breakfast be served earlier as travelers are anxious to get on their way.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank immrsibm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews