We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nantucket Heaven”
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
side yard street view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
living room
side yard
street view
Side and Front view
side yard
Glider Swing
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
dining room
upstairs king BR
upstairs Queen BR 2
First floor twin BR
Day bed / TV room
Single BR
Boogie boards
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Nantucket, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TrailHike...
Louisiana
1 review
“Nantucket Heaven”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Staying at this Liberty Street house was the highlight of our trip. We were nine women from the South, and this historic cottage welcomed us with its spaciousness and charm. It's a short walk down picturesque cobblestone streets to shopping, dining, the whaling museum, and the harbor. We comfortably fit around both the kitchen and dining room tables for eating or simply chatting. With all the cute, roomy bedrooms to chose from (plus 3 1/2 up-dated baths) we were in Nantucket heaven!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafaellal...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about the property was amazing, and Eric was so pleasant to work with! ! There were plenty of bedrooms for 14 people, tons of bathrooms, and a laundry room attached to the kitchen. There is a huge side yard and a great table in the backyard for group dinners. The kitchen is FULLY stocked, even though we didn't really eat there. As amazing as the house was, nothing was better than the location! We were an 8 minute walk from the ferry to the house, and it was easy to walk everywhere from the house. I really had no complaints at all- everyone that stayed at the house with me loved it.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoop R
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We could not have had a better house or location or wedding week.”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This cozy HUGE house works well for extended family. It actually does sleep 14 and we especially loved gathering in the kitchen or living rooms. Very warm, comfy & sociable.
The kitchen is more than fully equipped - we played "is there a blender" and my granddaughter said no, there are two. It has everything....
Plus an easy 3-4 minutes to Main St. We felt like we were home rather than in someone's rental.
Finally Eric is easy to work with and a good communicator.
Would rent this again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just being there
Liked least: Departing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellenkr83...
Boston, MA
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place for Memorial Day weekend”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time at Eric's place on Nantucket and will definitely be returning again soon! The property is located on a quiet street close to town. It is very nicely decorated and has plenty of room for a big group. Eric is very easy to work with and a great communicator. Thanks for a great weekend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed 29 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing