We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel pequeño, acogedor y tranquilo”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Las Camelias Inn
Ranked #46 of 75 Hotels in Antigua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jimanef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

116 - 119 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nssshhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mexicohicks1, Owner at Hotel Las Camelias Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Morgans_Robot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mexicohicks1, Owner at Hotel Las Camelias Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shennypineda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mexicohicks1, Owner at Hotel Las Camelias Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antigua hotels
0.4 mi away
Candelaria Antigua Hotel
Candelaria Antigua Hotel
#28 of 75 in Antigua
143 reviews
0.4 mi away
San Jorge Hotel
San Jorge Hotel
#40 of 75 in Antigua
98 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Casa Antigua
Hotel Casa Antigua
#27 of 75 in Antigua
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Posada Don Valentino
Posada Don Valentino
#63 of 75 in Antigua
174 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Posada Dona Luisa
Hotel Posada Dona Luisa
#48 of 75 in Antigua
119 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Casa Rustica
Hotel Casa Rustica
#45 of 75 in Antigua
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Las Camelias Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Las Camelias Inn

Address: 3ra Calle Oriente 19, Antigua 03001, Guatemala
Region: Guatemala > Sacatepequez Department > Antigua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 75 Hotels in Antigua
Price Range: £40 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Las Camelias Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer comfort & tranquility you would hope to find in beautiful Antigua Guatemala, a colonial-style space with all the comforts of a 3-star hotel & a large rooftop terrace to take in all the views. Great place to have us serve you breakfast, to order or buffet style. We are located near the best art galleries & architectural jewels which are most representative of Antigua Guatemala. We are only 1 blk from the famous Santo Domingo where many events & weddings take place. We offer all the luxuries of a 3-star hotel $ can arrange any travel services for you before or after your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HostelWorld, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Las Camelias Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing