We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thats the place to be”
Review of Casa Santa Ines

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Casa Santa Ines
Ranked #55 of 75 Hotels in Antigua
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Stayed for 3 nights and absolutely loved it! Very cozy hotel in a great location. My room was wonderfully comfortable and the most important thing very clean and tidy. Rooms are equipped with a private bathroom,TV and wifi Internet. The outside area is outstanding, perfect place to relax.It is located very close to everything, you do not need a taxi, it is just 10 minutes by walk. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2012

Antigua is surrounded by 3 volcanoes and they are very impressive and ever-present backdrop to Casa Santa Ines. The property is very comfortable, and offers welcome solitude from the loud downtown area, although it's only a short hop (couple minutes) to the center of town. I will definitely go back and stay here when I return if there is a room available!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2012

Beautiful colonial style interiors, with even more stunning exterior spaces. Perfect for relaxation, a coup of tea or caffe in the garden while making plans for a walk in the center of Antigua, which is 5 minutes fro the property. The whole space takes an even more interesting dimension when transformed into a celebration space, suitable for weddings, birthdays...offering a variety of different spaces for various scenarios...a quiet dinner...a relaxed cocktail party...and it can even transform into a big dancing floor.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Petra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank TheGringoSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Estuardo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Renato C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Johanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antigua hotels
0.0 mi away
Aurora Hotel
Aurora Hotel
#21 of 75 in Antigua
259 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Casa Bella
Hotel Casa Bella
#43 of 75 in Antigua
122 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casa Florencia Hotel
Casa Florencia Hotel
#28 of 75 in Antigua
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Santa Ana
Hotel Santa Ana
#57 of 75 in Antigua
16 reviews
0.0 mi away
Meson Panza Verde
Meson Panza Verde
#8 of 75 in Antigua
437 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel El Virrey
Hotel El Virrey
#50 of 75 in Antigua
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Santa Ines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Santa Ines

Address: Callejon La Joya 1522, Santa Ines, Antigua 03001, Guatemala
Region: Guatemala > Sacatepequez Department > Antigua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 75 Hotels in Antigua
Price Range: £23 - £678 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Santa Ines, a hidden charm, surrounded by nature, located only five minutes from beautiful Antigua. Each room was specially designed to offer comfort, and exclusivity. We combine beauty and functionality, to offer a pleasant stay to our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Casa Santa Ines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing