We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“très central, juste un peu bruyant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Convento Santa Catalina
Ranked #43 of 75 Hotels in Antigua
Reviewed 5 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vincent f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KriMerano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c0c0tte24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slazcano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2009
Google Translation

1  Thank Silve055r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GatoTico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nichis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antigua hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Casa Antigua
Hotel Casa Antigua
#29 of 75 in Antigua
434 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel la Catedral
Hotel la Catedral
#20 of 75 in Antigua
271 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Casa del Parque
Hotel Casa del Parque
#34 of 75 in Antigua
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Meson de Maria
Hotel Meson de Maria
#7 of 75 in Antigua
330 reviews
0.7 mi away
Candelaria Antigua Hotel
Candelaria Antigua Hotel
#30 of 75 in Antigua
143 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Meson del Valle
Hotel Meson del Valle
#26 of 75 in Antigua
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Convento Santa Catalina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Convento Santa Catalina

Address: 5 Ave Norte # 28, Antigua 03001, Guatemala
Region: Guatemala > Sacatepequez Department > Antigua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 75 Hotels in Antigua
Price Range: £51 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Convento Santa Catalina 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Convento Santa Catalina is located under the Arch (the most famous historical site in Antigua) on Arch Street. It is listed as a historical site and convent, and was built in Antigua Guatemala in 1613. Our Hotel keeps the original architecture and the same name. Our Hotel is a historic monument with a colonial environment and all the modern facilities. We provide Hotel, Restaurant and Travel Services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Convento Santa Catalina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Convento Santa Catalina Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing