We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Right”
Review of Posada El Reposo

Posada El Reposo
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Antigua
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Posada El Reposo
Ranked #69 of 135 Antigua B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This little house and friendly, helpful family was just right for me. Sitting outside, reading and enjoying the garden, quiet surroundings day and night, well-kept rooms, hot water, great beds...I could go on...all made this a place I can both recommend and a place to which I would readily return.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teachermg2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Jose Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kerubin1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antigua hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Museo Spa Casa Santo Domingo
0.3 mi away
Hotel Casa Rustica
Hotel Casa Rustica
#46 of 75 in Antigua
248 reviews
14.5 mi away
Posada Don Valentino
Posada Don Valentino
#64 of 75 in Antigua
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel EuroMaya Suites
Hotel EuroMaya Suites
#41 of 75 in Antigua
140 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Casa Antigua
Hotel Casa Antigua
#30 of 75 in Antigua
424 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Meson del Valle
Hotel Meson del Valle
#24 of 75 in Antigua
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada El Reposo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada El Reposo

Address: 7a. Avenida Norte Casa # 80 | 7a. Avenida Norte Casa #80, Antigua 03001, Guatemala
Region: Guatemala > Sacatepequez Department > Antigua
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 135 B&Bs / Inns in Antigua
Price Range: £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cozy Inexpensive Posada. Comfortable Rooms with private & share bathroom, cable t.v. and wi-fi free. Beautiful garden, calm, Good atmosphere ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing