We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, even better house”
other travellers have booked this property
Volcano view from house terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Volcano view from house terrace
The spacious master bedroom of our home.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Volcano view from house terrace
The spacious master bedroom of our home.
The jacuzzi which you will have access to throughout your stay with us.
The corner of our master bedroom.
The upstairs bedroom.
The outside patio of the master bedroom.
The sofa in our master bedroom.
The master bathroom with a large bath tub.
The upstairs hallway.
The downstairs bedroom with a king-sized bed.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Antigua, Sacatepequez Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gatorchuc...
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great location, even better house”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Super-impressive hotel. Stone construction, very spacious (2 families, 9 people in total), and just a block from the southwest corner of the historic town. Inside a safe, gated community with security. Pool and hot tub were perfect every evening after walking all day! Upstairs bedrooms have good views of Volcan Agua, Fuego and Acatenango. Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your review. It really was a delight to have you. Just so that there is no confusion for our future guests, our homes are not hotels, but rentals. We hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minalosan...
Los Angeles
2 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this home. We went with our four young children, who loved staying at a "castle". The location was right next to the arts and crafts market, fruit market and the best grocery store in Antigua "bodegona". The house is very clean tastefully decorated and super secure. Mikaela (cleaning lady) and Flor were wonderful as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leticia G
1 review
“Amazing house in Antigua”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

"This house is simply AMAZING. You won't regret staying there. The master bedroom is a dream and the residencial area very quiet. You are from a walking distance to Antigua Central Park. Also, within 2 blocks from the house you can find supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, etc. We were there during Semana Santa and some of the processiones just crossed out street so we could enjoy it without going too far. Micaela (the cleaning lady) was very kind and the communication with Paola very easy. I would absolutely recommend this house. "

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
“Incredible Experience”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our time at the house could not have been better. I have been traveling in Guatemala since 1982 and my family since 1985. We took our daughter (who had not been there for 16 years) and her husband (never been there). We had the best time. The staff that we worked with could not have been more attentive and helpful. The location is perfect. The security could not have been better. My daughter and son in law were so impressed they are making plans to go back with friends from college. There is nothing negative that I could say. Could not make a higher recommendation.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing