We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stop in”
Review of Odesskiy Dvorik

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Odesskiy Dvorik
Ranked #20 of 87 Hotels in Odessa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Comfortable location: 15 min walk to the city center and the same to the seaside (Langeron beach). Excellent service, clean and full of light rooms with all you will need in place, good breakfast. Building architecture is a bit strange but definitely worth seeing :)
Staying there was a real pleasure.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nadejda_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2013

Very nice hotel, highly recommend it. The manager lady is great! :) I would love to stay hire again.
And I do love the location of it - it truly resembles Odessa's atmosphere. I loved the food, the rooms were nice and clean, the service was quick and easy.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Have been staying in this hotel 4-5 times already as travel to Odessa often and location is convenient for me. Every time when I checked out I would say this was my last time here. Net time for sure I'll stay in another one.
The problems are: poor noise insulation, poor decoration and equipment of the rooms, sluggish service and absence of the elevator. Everything is made/feels cheap and yet they charge higher rates compare to the competition as if it was something of a higher standard.
Breakfast is ok-ish.
Either they reduce their appetite (30-40%) or they re-think/re-do the whole concept. Then I would return.

Room Tip: ask for 3rd floor away from noisy street. better yet choose another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sputnik77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

The staff were helpful and gave me good advice about taxi price from airport, as well as booking it for me. Beware that the taxi drivers will try to overcharge. It is $20 from the airport if they hold up a sign with your name, and $10 to go from the hotel to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2012

I will not rate this venue more then 3*. Rooms are clean, but everything is made quite cheap.
Doors and walls are thin and you can hear everything even from another floors.
And don't mess with the administration, they call guards at once.

Room Tip: don't take rooms with windows facing the yard - there is an open air bar and customers will dist...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank IOPAH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Не нужно брать номера, окна которых выходят на улицу - очень шумно.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oksana_290513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sukach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Odessa hotels
0.6 mi away
Premier Geneva Hotel
Premier Geneva Hotel
#1 of 87 in Odessa
228 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Ayvazovsky
Hotel Ayvazovsky
#5 of 87 in Odessa
218 reviews
3 mi away
Gagarinn
Gagarinn
#33 of 87 in Odessa
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Arcadia Hotel
Arcadia Hotel
#50 of 87 in Odessa
95 reviews
0.9 mi away
Londonskaya
Londonskaya
#9 of 87 in Odessa
364 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Deribas
Hotel Deribas
#27 of 87 in Odessa
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Odesskiy Dvorik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Odesskiy Dvorik

Address: Uspenska vul. 19, Odessa 65014, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Odessa Oblast > Odessa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 87 Hotels in Odessa
Price Range: £16 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Odesskiy Dvorik 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Odeeskiy Dvorik will be the perfect choice for the individual business travelers, conventioneer, couple or group attendees. Guests indulge in our hotel bath amenities and all the comforts of home. Each guest room offers new furnishings, a conditioner, satellite and cable TV, electronic safe, minibar, Wi-Fi access. Located in the most colorful part of Odessa, and neighboring with the most exciting places of the city, it makes the Hotel Odesskiy Dvorik a perfect getaway for even the most demanding visitors. The Hotel's 52 sleek rooms, divided into six categories Standard, Junior Suite, Suite and Presidential Suite), are ideal places to relax, work and play. From the depth of heart, Sincerely yours, Odesskiy Dvorik. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Odesskiy Dvorik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing