We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Quite place”
Review of Marrion

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Marrion
Ranked #71 of 160 Odessa B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 June 2012

We stayed here during the Euros and in contrast to Kiev this was heaven. nice clean rooms with AC. friendly, helpful and professional staff.
We had a car so it was easy for us to get to and from the hotel which is near the beach. This made Odessa a really good experience for us. the garden is also nice and always smells very nice with lots of flowers which is nice to come home to or in the morning.
defo recommend this place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ario F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paweł K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Ruslan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лучше брать номер на втором этаже, т.к. балкон выходит во внутренний двор, и мимо могут проезжать ма...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KirillKozlov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Odessa hotels
4.9 mi away
Centro Hostel
Centro Hostel
#90 of 278 in Odessa
15 reviews
4.2 mi away
Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins
4.9 mi away
Vilari Guest House
Vilari Guest House
#60 of 160 in Odessa
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Geneva Park Hotel
Geneva Park Hotel
#3 of 160 in Odessa
48 reviews
4.6 mi away
Londonskaya
Londonskaya
#9 of 87 in Odessa
364 reviews
1.1 mi away
Morskoy Hotel
Morskoy Hotel
#49 of 87 in Odessa
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marrion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marrion

Address: Dmitriya Donskogo St., 7, Odessa 65016, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Odessa Oblast > Odessa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 160 B&Bs / Inns in Odessa
Price Range: £12 - £12 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marrion 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Marrion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing